I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT Reviews

150826
Add Alert For Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $52 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wonderful view!
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O Porro Prism 8x26 Waterproof/Fogproof Compact Binocular (Sports) What a sweet, little pair of binoculars! I can carry them with ease, use them in the rain (a must for an Oregon bird watcher) and they adjust easily to use with my glasses and sunglasses in place. I get a clear, close-up view.

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (45 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 8x 25mm Waterproof Binocular (Electronics) I've had no problems with these binoculars whatsoever. Once the lenses are adjusted to each eye (all decent binoculars have this feature, a lot of people overlook it) the views are outstanding and crystal clear with excellent brightness. The rain/fogproof claim is a good one, I've taken them through heavey snow and rain and they've performed great.

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2001
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (29 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binos.
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 12x42 Waterproof/Fogproof Binocular (Electronics) I prefer a 12x bino and these are great value and excellent clarity. The 42 barrel means it is not too large and bulky. Highly recommend them. Great price and a great product. Not too heavy. Feel great in the hand. Good focusing wheel. The case is not great, but then apart from packing most of the time I would have them around my neck, so no big deal. Very pleased with the purchase.

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First Impressions
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O Porro Prism 8x26 Waterproof/Fogproof Compact Binocular (Sports) This is the first real pair of binoculars I have ever purchased. As soon as I took them out of the box I was impressed by the clarity.They are very easy to focus with the single knob in the center of the sight lenses. The rubberized coating makes them highly tactile. I am planning on using them for hunting so I was interested in finding a pair that were water and fog proof. The com...

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a great product.
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 10x42 Waterproof/Fogproof Binocular w/Roof Prism (Electronics) Put your money down. I don't think you'll get a better pair of glasses for the price. Great Birding Glasses for the scrubs. 8x42 are better in lower light but 10x42 is a better at spotting birds that are far away.I bought 2 and feel great about the purchase.

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good glasses to have in the canoe
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 10x 25mm Waterproof / Fogproof with Rainguard Binocular (Camouflage) (Electronics) My goal was to have an relatively inexpensive pair of binoculars to have with me in my canoe whenever I paddle. This pair has filled that need admirably. For my purpose the waterproof feature was necessary. The small lens lets in plenty if light during the day so that has not been a problem; I suppose there is a point towards getting dark that these would not w...

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Binoculars..
 


Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binucular
 


Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
H20 Binos 150842
 


Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crystal Clear
 
This review is from: Bushnell H2O 10x42 Porro Prism Waterproof/Fogproof Binocular (Electronics) These binoculars are amazing they are completely crystal clear and the perfect size is you are going hiking or walking. I would completely recommend this product.

Bushnell 150826 H2O 8x26 WATER/FOG PROOF COMPACT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  154 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter