I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness Reviews

19125C
Add Alert For Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $50 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
stress free and hands free
 
easy to get harness on, even over bulky clothing, binos are light as a feather with harness, distributes weight well, they free up your hands binos always at your finger tips. clips to attach to your binos could be a little simpiler i believe.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by big bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
big bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location: springhill, nova scotia, canad
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like things which work
 
I needed a harness capable of carrying a heavier load than my normal binoculars. This harness carries my Nikon D40 with either of the lenses quite well. It holds the camera up off my belt line, yet is quite easy to get the camera into shooting position quickly.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by PopsPhotos can be read at B&H Photo
 
PopsPhotos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location: Moses Lake, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost Perfect
 
I bought this for my new Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200. Fits well and holds the camera where I want it to. I do a lot of hiking and this important. Added a spare chest strap from one of my old Camelbak packs and now it's perfect. Well made and supports the camera's weight evenly.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Hiker Dood can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hiker Dood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2012
User Location: Morristown, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for my DSLR and binoculars!
 
great for my heavy camera

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Midlander can be read at B&H Photo
 
Midlander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broad Shoulder Support
 
I use this product to keep the weight of my binoculars off my neck but positioned on my chest for quick use. Unlike other straps, the Bushnell leather patch that fits on my back is large and distributes the weight of the binoculars more evenly reducing fatique. This device would also work for DSLR cameras with normal lenses but might not be strong enough to support heavier camera/lens combinations.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Nature Photographer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nature Photographer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy
 
This product is great. Especially for any hunter/outdoorsman. Takes the strain off of your neck.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2011
User Location: Winchester, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Advertised
 
I bought this for my wife because I use this with binoculars when I hunt. I thought she might like this when we are backpacking, so she doesn't have to worry about her camera. We hooked up her camera to this and so far she loves it.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by WWFO can be read at B&H Photo
 
WWFO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2014
User Location: Terrell, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unfortunate Design Change
 
Everyone should consider a harness for binoculars. Really takes the pressure off your neck. I previously purchased this same harness, but it no longer includes the sturdy attachment clips to connect the binoculars to the harness, just small pieces of black string that do not make me feel the binoculars are very securely attached. The harness itself is still good, but a big disappointment that the product was redesigned and cheapened since my last purchase.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by DCM can be read at B&H Photo
 
DCM
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2016
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good, could be better
 
Useful if you put it on and keep it inplace for an extended time. Bit of a pain if you need to remove the harness several times during a shoot. once adjusted it is comfortable. The harness hooks do not fit into my Vortex binoc loops and require using the enclosed hoops.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Sonfeld can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sonfeld
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2011
User Location: Bethesda, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I was at first uncertain about using this harness but after walking around with it holding my full size camera I was sold. Small price to pay for a very good item.

Bushnell 19125C Deluxe Binocular Harness review by Tim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2011
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  220 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter