I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd Reviews

110833  |  11-0833
Add Alert For Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$92 - $180 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
== Bushnell Image View 8x30 Camera ==It's been frustratingly difficult to find a good or even adequate review of these binoculars anywhere on the Internet--including here on Amazon! I'd hoped to provide one, but sadly, my binoculars arrived brand new with a major defect: the display will turn on only intermittently, the binoculars won't turn off without taking the batteries out, and I've only been able to take one picture before the device's electronics stopped working.PROS: what a great idea t...

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Matt Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt Wilson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was unsure what binocular camera to purchase, but I did some research and found out that 8X30 and Bushnell were pretty safe bets and I was not let down. I was so excited when I received the product from 123. It arrived in three days (a day earlier than the earliest estimated delivery date) and in perfect condition. I took it out on my hike to test it out worried about blurry or low quality pictures and I was not disappointed. The pictures came out beautifully...here's a tip...take a breath and...

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by A. Costa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Costa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Interesting Toy, Ultimately Useless...
 
We got this for entertaining the wife as she accompanies my local canoeing/fishing expeditions-- we always see bald eagles, herons, and egrets while anchored at my favorite fishin' spots, and she prefers bird-watching to angling:) It seemed like it would be neat to be able to snap a photo of some of the birds while scanning them with the binocs, but the camera's very slow and rubbery cmos sensor, along with the poor alignment of the cam to the binoc's viewing area, made the making of a picture a...

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Will can be read at B&H Photo
 
Will
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2011
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The product arrived in perfect condition. It arrived after the expected date, but that was because it was delayed at customs. I also checked the product price on the company website after a couple of weeks and it was cheaper than when I bought it. I sent an e-mail to the seller and I got a refund...so they are very reliable. I can't really comment much on the quality of the product as I got it as a gift...from what I heard so far, the binoculars are great, the camera it's OK,

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by V. Ulici "VU" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Ulici "VU"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (4 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Unfortunatly when I opened the box and attempted to use the new device it did not work. Only the non electronic standard binocular portion functioned properly.All the electronic portions were totally inoperable. I have since contacted the company to get a working model but have not heard anything back as of yet.I am hoping they will provide me with a model that actually operates. Until then it is difficult to review an item that is dead in the water.Thank you,TM, Seattle, WA

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Todd Leigh Mayo "consumer" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todd Leigh Mayo "consumer"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Unit takes terrible pictures. Shutter speed is horrible. Battery life worse than the shutter speed. Don't waste your money.

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Russell Ullrich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell Ullrich
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Gift Idea
 
I purchased these for my husband for Christmas. He is an avid hunter and loved the novel idea for being able to see the animals and take a digital photo too! Beats carrying around two!! Now he just has these in an attractive carrying case.

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by NANA12 can be read at Walmart
 
NANA12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2008
User Location: CENTERBURG, OHIO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is "just" a good binocular. The pictures are horribles. I tried to use like a camera but don`t work. All pictures are vibrate.

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Lucio Ribeiro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lucio Ribeiro
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was unable to get this to work. I have dad several others try it. I did not keep the packing so I could not return it. THIS WAS A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by amy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
amy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
binocular works great! PIcture taking was a bit iffy. Had trouble getting lined up properly! Also the batteries need to be easier to access. But for a bird lover great if u want to snap a few photos!

Bushnell 11-0833 8x30 Image View 3mp SD Slot 1.5 Filp Up Lcd review by Soloman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Soloman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter