I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage Reviews

131633
Add Alert For Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $39 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
hard to believe people continue to buy these
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x32 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular Binocular (Electronics) "Dad, why is the image in these binoculars so dim and shaky?" "Because it's got too much magnification for a hand-held binocular.""Why is this thing so hard to focus?" "Too high magnification and a lot of slack in the focus mechanism.""Dad, why is it so hard to follow birds in flight? "It has a narrow true field of view.""Why is it so har...

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by Santoku, Mr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Santoku, Mr.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2006
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product - great value!
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 8x25 Porro Binocular (Electronics) Having lost or broken several pairs of expensive compact binoculars in the past, I was determined that this time I was going to get a product that wouldn't break my heart or my wallet when it was gone. When I opened the package I was impressed with the hefty feel and rubberized coating of the Powerview. The optics are crystal clear and light gathering capability seemes to be excellent. These binocs shou...

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by G. Monroe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Monroe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2007
User Location: Florida, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase for the price
 
I wanted a pair of cheap-o binoculars to see the wildlife around the pond in our backyard. I really wasn't expecting much for the price and these binoculars were pretty standard. Nothing really nice or fancy, just normal.

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by Lynda B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynda B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"Proud USA Company" on the box, Chinese crap inside. Disgusting.
 
That sounds like pride? Insulting to all Americans. Put a flag on it! That''ll fool them dumb americans. So proud they couldn't invest in this country? They are fine for ten bucks, but what a disgusting company. Look at a more honest dealer. Gross. Step up Bushnell, what are you "proud" of? Proud of your chinese built things or...?

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by Reg Noms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reg Noms
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location: Seattle, wa USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
jamba Jay
 
Great little compact pair of binoculars. Works great we travel with them and bring them to concerts easy to carry and fit in pocket or purse . I recommend!

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by Jamba Jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jamba Jay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Typical Chinese Crap Quality
 
Within one month of purchase, lens fell out of the binoculars. Past date to return, but to Amazon's credit, they allowed an exemption.Largely a waste of money. Will let my kids have, no way would I depend on these in the field.Bushnell used to be a quality US made product, now everything is made in China and its all C.R.A.P.

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Impressed
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these without much information but am VERY PLEASED.Having worn glasses with prisms since age 6 I've always had problems seeing through binoculars. These work GREAT with my specs. I'm particularly impressed with the zoom feature. Binoculars I've had in the past could go out of focus just by pushing them into my eyes. These have internal focus so pressure against your face won't...

Bushnell 131633 16x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular - Camouflage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2141 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter