I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit Reviews

744001
Add Alert For Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $156 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
I have used many bore sighters and this one is the best. it gives a clear view and grid to align to and is accurate. would buy again.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by metwo can be read at Walmart
 
metwo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceeds expectations and saved my shoulder
 
I bought this boresighter specifically to try and sight in a .35 caliber rifle without having to fire a large number of rounds. I have NEVER used a boresighter before, so I simply followed the instructions included with the item. After boresighting the newly mounted rings/scope, I was DEAD CENTER in 4 rounds, and when you're shooting something with the recoil of a .35 that is a result to celebrate. I'd give it 6 bars on "meets expectations" if I could because it exceeded mine. As a note, this th...

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by PickyHunter can be read at Walmart
 
PickyHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2012
User Location: North Mississippi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Perfect
 
Not perfect...all my rifles are sighted in, yet when using this bore sighter, the scopes cross-hairs appear in the upper right quad. Each square is 4" at 100 yrds, and in most cases, I wouldn't even be on paper if I had installed a new scope and centered the cross-hairs as instructed. This instrument needs to be returned.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by Wildlife nut can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wildlife nut
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2012
User Location: Laramie, WY
Review From: User Review
 
CAN NOT USE ON ALL FIRE ARMS.
 
WHEN YOU HAVE A FIRE ARM THAT HAS A FRONT SIGHT THAT IS HIGH , THE FRONT SIGHT BLOCKS OUT THE BORE SIGHT. SO IT CAN NOT BE USED ON SOME FIRE ARMS. THIS I THE REASON I GAVE IT A FAIR RATING. GET A LASER SIGHT FOR AR AND AK AND SIMILAR RIFLES . I DID SO NOW CAN BORE SIGHT IT.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by BUGKILLER1 can be read at Walmart
 
BUGKILLER1
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location: CALIFORNIA
Review From: User Review
 
Gets you on target
 
A time saver. Without it you will have to use live ammo to zero your scope to the weapon & that don't come cheap at todays prices. This device will get you on paper target at 50yds or 100yrs without firing a round & then you will have to zero in with live ammo to tweak the scope to where the rounds hit as long as you always re-aim at the same spot each time you fire. Really quite simple once you get the hang of it. Well worth the price.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by WhiskeySour can be read at B&H Photo
 
WhiskeySour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location: Ft Hood Tx.
Review From: User Review
 
worked great
 
received product quick...Tryed it out first thing... worked great sighted in my 10/22 great product

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location: oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Not that good!
 
I had attempted to use this bore sight on my 2 scoped rifles and was quite disappointed. First off the arbors don't fit properly and cause the optic sight to rotate around while aiming in, next and most important is that the grid pattern inside is way off. You can pull the bolt and get a better sight in. Asked for a refund and was given an RMA# but my buddy wanted it so I gave it to him.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by Marinepiper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marinepiper
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
hobiest
 
The .177 insert will not hold the main portion in position. The bore sigt rotates down to the lowest point, making it useless. May work with larger bores but I bought it to sight in a .177 Cal pellet rifle.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by S. Loges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Loges
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I would recommend this to anyone who likes to check their scope out before going to the shooting range . Because ammo is to much to waste time zeroing in at the range.

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excelent shooter aid
 
I love it, not only to zero my rifle as to help me to return to my original zero in case of hits against the riflescope or rifle in the field

Bushnell 744001 15-Arbor Deluxe Kit review by Mariano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mariano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter