I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View Reviews

131232
Add Alert For Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $32 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
hard to believe people continue to buy these
 
"Dad, why is the image in these binoculars so dim and shaky?" "Because it's got too much magnification for a hand-held binocular.""Why is this thing so hard to focus?" "Too high magnification and a lot of slack in the focus mechanism.""Dad, why is it so hard to follow birds in flight? "It has a narrow true field of view.""Why is it so hard to postion my eyes so that I can see the whole image in both eyes?" "Small exit pupils, very short eye relief, and the hin...

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Neat Binoculars but they have a problem
 
I received this binoculars as a gift from my wife. They were light and adjustments were fast and simple. The images were very sharp for this quality of binocular....I was very pleased. However after about two weeks the left lens will not adjust when I use the zoom. It seems to be stuck on the lowest power. Obviously this makes the binoculars useless unless I want to use the lower power all the time. I'm returning them for repair or replacement.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by James Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Watson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the minimum
 
I was not really impressed with these and returned them. They were difficult tio use and the viewing area was not that large. I have a pair of Busnell 10x42 and prefer them to this pair. The 20x50 is somewhat misleading and does not provide double the power.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by Thomas Doyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Doyle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushwacker loves the Bushnell PowerView 20x50 Bino's
 
These truly are great binoculars. The clarity is awesome and focusing quick. A perfect replacement for my old bino's. Target shooting is not a problem with these bad boy's, the vapor trail form the bullet is clearly visible out to 400/500 yards depending on weather conditions. Seriously great value for what you get with the PowerView 20x50.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by Bushwacker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bushwacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great, but not for me
 
These are very powerful and well built glasses for the money. My pupil distance and the eye relief of the lenses were not compatible,even fully adjusted. (my eyes are too far apart). but otherwise a great product. The return process was also exceptional. Thank you Amazon.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by Smiley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smiley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product Great Service
 
I have quite a few Bushnell products and when i was recently looking for a set of reasonable binoculars I thought Bushnell. I ordered these binoculars and right out of the box I could tell that the oculars were not aligned ( I was seeing double vision). I decided that because I had good luck with Bushnell in the past I would just exchange them for a different set of the same model. Amazon took them back no questions asked and the new set is Fantastic! The only reason I gave it a 4 star is becaus...

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by midwest_outdoorsman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
midwest_outdoorsman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not what I expected
 
Bushnell is normally a very well rated product. I have owned several binoculars over the decades, but this set could not be adjusted. It did not fit right over the eyes (too narrow) could not be widened enough to give clear vision. All I got was double-vision. ALSO, I suspect that this item was returned once before because there was NO paperwork in the box... no warranty, nothing!!!!! I don't know, but this might have been a defective item. Sorry, I returned them.

Bushnell 131232 12x32 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular with 4.6-Degree Angle of View review by Irene Haugen "Euro gal" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irene Haugen "Euro gal"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location: Julian CA. USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2246 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter