I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK Reviews

131225C  |  13-1225
Add Alert For Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $39 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushnell Binculars
 
This review is from: Bushnell 8-16 x 40 Zoom Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) Item was as described. It is light weight and perfect for viewing at sporting events and overall viewing.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
only for midgets
 
These are actually very nice, except for one fatal flaw which makes them unusable. The adjustment for interpupillary distance is VERY limited. Interpupillary distance is the distance between the two halves of binoculars. It's the first thing you adjust when you pick a pair up. If the interpupillary distance doesn't match the viewer's head, he can't see through both eyes simultaneously, and that definitely ruins the whole binocular effect. With the Bushnells, that number is apparently some kind o...

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by rantbot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rantbot
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Neat Binoculars but they have a problem
 
I received this binoculars as a gift from my wife. They were light and adjustments were fast and simple. The images were very sharp for this quality of binocular....I was very pleased. However after about two weeks the left lens will not adjust when I use the zoom. It seems to be stuck on the lowest power. Obviously this makes the binoculars useless unless I want to use the lower power all the time. I'm returning them for repair or replacement.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by James Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Watson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bushwacker loves the Bushnell PowerView 20x50 Bino's
 
These truly are great binoculars. The clarity is awesome and focusing quick. A perfect replacement for my old bino's. Target shooting is not a problem with these bad boy's, the vapor trail form the bullet is clearly visible out to 400/500 yards depending on weather conditions. Seriously great value for what you get with the PowerView 20x50.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by Bushwacker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bushwacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great, but not for me
 
These are very powerful and well built glasses for the money. My pupil distance and the eye relief of the lenses were not compatible,even fully adjusted. (my eyes are too far apart). but otherwise a great product. The return process was also exceptional. Thank you Amazon.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by Smiley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smiley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great View
 
I got these binoculars so that I could check out the bird life from my back yard over looking the the north SF bay, and these let me see plenty! Much better that what I had been using and these are easy to use and have a really wide view. Well worth the price.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by Retired AF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Retired AF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the Price
 
These binoculars are quite a good deal for the price. I bought them for a trip to Maui so I needed something small and lightweight for travel, they fit the bill. Optical quality is extremely good and the zoom is a great feature.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by Parker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Parker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Boston,MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the minimum
 
I was not really impressed with these and returned them. They were difficult tio use and the viewing area was not that large. I have a pair of Busnell 10x42 and prefer them to this pair. The 20x50 is somewhat misleading and does not provide double the power.

Bushnell 13-1225 12x25 POWERVIEW COMP BINOC - BLK review by Thomas Doyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Doyle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2245 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter