I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars Reviews

132516
Add Alert For Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $26 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Usefull binoculars
 
I gave these binoculars to my husband as an anniversary gift. We love to watch the birds and have cardinals nesting right next to our door so we get alot of use from the binoculars. I am an avid hiker and can use them up on the mtns I like to climb. Suffice it to say, he was very pleased with them, this is a gift we can both use. I just wish I had my own pair!

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by windfreeus1 can be read at Walmart
 
windfreeus1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2007
User Location: hillsboro NH
Review From: User Review
 
170% (17 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice product, nice size
 
This is a very nice size binocular. It folds to a compact size, and comes with a carrying case, and neck strap. Image is clear, and view is good. A very good product for the money.

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by SunCityJazz can be read at Walmart
 
SunCityJazz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2010
User Location: Woodstock, IL
Review From: User Review
 
105% (21 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
See Hear!
 
I bought these to take to concerts so to better get a look at the stage and performers. It was the perfect thing as they are compact and light weight for this purpose. The ability to see the performers made the whole experience richer!

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by cafeclyde can be read at Walmart
 
cafeclyde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke after 2 uses and exit pupil too narrow
 
This review is from: Bushnell Powerview 12x25 Compact Folding Roof Prism Binocular (Black) (Electronics) I've only used these twice and the 2nd time was star gazing and the focusing mechanism in the left lens stopped working without an apparent cause of damage. The small exit pupil diamater has always resulted in serious eye strain as well, making perfect alignment a requirement for getting any usable images. You get what you pay for.

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just right for what I needed.
 
I needed a pair of binoculars for sports and sight seeing these are perfect.

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by Gonzy can be read at Walmart
 
Gonzy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location: Fall River, MA.
Review From: User Review
 
160% (8 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific Value
 
These are good - not great - binoculars. But at this price point, they are a terrific value.GOOD: They are very usable, serviceable binos. Peripheral distortion is minimal, good light transmission, minimal color shift, fairly easily focused. Their light weight and compact form factor make them easily carried. Good carry case with belt loop. (There's no shoulder strap on the case, but the unit is so small, I wouldn't want one.)BAD: At 9 mm, the eye relief is on the low end. Their small size a...

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by MarkT can be read at B&H Photo
 
MarkT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location: Altadena, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't do what I wanted with this.
 
Bought these Binocular to view light pole from my window. It will not focus right to see the numbers in the meter. If it was back another 3-6 feet, it might come into focus. I'm going to give these away to someone who would use them ( for watch birds ).

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by Sawdust1972 can be read at Walmart
 
Sawdust1972
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2010
User Location: Harker Heights, TX
Review From: User Review
 
300% (6 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this to watch the birds at the bird feeder, and it works well for that purpose. The adjustment wheel is easy to use. The price was great, and this is a really good value. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by CitrusHtsGrandma can be read at Walmart
 
CitrusHtsGrandma
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2012
User Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for Sports as well
 
Bought 2 of these for my wife and i to see a falcons game from the 3rd tier of the GA Dome. Worked well enough for us considering the price. i would say it was worth it!

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review by Mikeyt200 can be read at Walmart
 
Mikeyt200
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars for Price!
 
This review is from: Bushnell 10 x 42 Powerview Roof Prism Binocular (Sports) I bought these for my son to bird watch. They have a real nice professional feel to them and yet they are not huge and bulky. They have some coating on them that makes them nice to hold. All around they are a great deal for $50

Bushnell 132516 10x25 Powerview Folding RP Binoculars review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2251 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter