I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors .

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . Reviews

WC12961
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors .
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$187 - $1182 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great desk
 
Perfect desk for my home based office. Easy to assemble; arrived in 2 days via Amazon Prime. Looks great. I love the desk and I highly recommend it to others.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by rob damiani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rob damiani
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wire management hole in bizarre spot
 
Good table. Sturdy. 5th furniture piece confusing at first till you go through the instructions and realize it's only for extending the desk into an L shape. The wire management holes are not up top where they should be. They are in the back support. Thought I put it together wrong but I didn't.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by robkoz can be read at Staples
 
robkoz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Great desk
 
The desk is nice and big and thick. It is particle board with the mocha cherry overlay but it is well made. All pieces came together. Easy assembly. Feels sturdy and gives you a lot of room.Definitely good value for the price.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Rang can be read at Staples
 
Rang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Wire management hole in bizarre spot
 
Good table. Sturdy. 5th furniture piece confusing at first till you go through the instructions and realize it's only for extending the desk into an L shape. The wire management holes are not up top where they should be. They are in the back support. Thought I put it together wrong but I didn't.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by robkoz can be read at Quill
 
robkoz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Great desk
 
The desk is nice and big and thick. It is particle board with the mocha cherry overlay but it is well made. All pieces came together. Easy assembly. Feels sturdy and gives you a lot of room.Definitely good value for the price.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Rang can be read at Quill
 
Rang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good Computer Desk, Easy To Assemble
 
We use a couple of these in my office as computer desks. It's a good size if you're looking for a desk with ample space for computer work, yet it's not too large. These Bush desks assemble rather quickly. If you're at all handy, you'll have it up and running in about 10-15 minutes.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Amazon Addict can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Addict
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not business quality
 
Got two of these and another larger piece for a home office. Was hoping that "business" furniture meant it was higher quality than similar desks I had bought 30 years ago as kid. Unfortunately I was disappointed. When I opened the box, luckily all of the outside corners were fine, but the flat edges packed in the middle of the box had chips and dings taken out of them. I'm guessing the "thick laminate work surfaces that are scratch and stain resistant" applies only to the desktop and 1" bands ar...

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Lou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lou
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great company, shipping though could use more help in packaging
 
It did arrive slightly damaged, but after calling Bush Business, they made everything good. Very pleased.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor packaging makes damage likely
 
The desk itself is fine. However, the way they package it, I don't understand how it couldn't come through damaged. The put foam blocks at the edging in such a way that any pressure in the middle with crack the desk right down the middle. The outside of the packaging had some normal scuffs - nothing serious at all. But the desk has several huge cracks in the middle. I'll try to post pics of it later. But with something this bulky, there's no way I'm going to bother to return it - they likely co...

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Quality Desk
 
Desk arrived in perfect condition and was easily assembled. This is a sturdy desk and quality piece of office furniture. Perfect size for a small office space.

Bush Industries WC12961 Series C Credenza 60" in 6 Colors . review by Juli S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juli S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter