I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors .

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . Reviews

WC12926
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors .
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$232 - $450 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quailty Desk
 
Easy to assemble, you'll want someone to help you put the top on though to make sure you get it lined up just right. Comes with an optional narrow leg to be a left or right sided credenza. Pretty heavy once assembled, so build it close to where you plan to keep it.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by isupilot can be read at Staples
 
isupilot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Review From: User Review
 
Good Furniture
 
This was received very quickly. It was not difficult to put together. Although the packaging was intact, upon opening there were some slight scratches/dents in the finish, however they were not where it would show when placed against the wall.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Old Man can be read at Staples
 
Old Man
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location: Gridley, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Good Furniture
 
This was received very quickly. It was not difficult to put together. Although the packaging was intact, upon opening there were some slight scratches/dents in the finish, however they were not where it would show when placed against the wall.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Old Man can be read at Quill
 
Old Man
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location: Gridley, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Company needs a packaging overhaul
 
We have purchased quite a bit of bush furniture for our office and I have for my home as well. The furniture is really nice, and makes our office look classy...but that is only when it arrives un-damaged...which seems to be about 10% of the time. We have ordered about 20 pieces of bush furniture, and only 2 pieces have arrived with NO damage. Some have ripped veneer, others are just flat out broken and will not assemble...it is really frustrating.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Climber104 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Climber104
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
desk
 
Just what I was looking for. Nice big working areaI wish that the cord hole was on top and not in thefront of the desk.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Julie J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julie J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Bush does a great job of making good furniture that assembles easily.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by David D Grumhaus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David D Grumhaus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, good price, look great
 
good price, looks very nice. The only thing I'd improve:- thicken the laminate. These will scratch fairly easily if bumped with anything sharp or hard.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by CaryNC-AmazonShopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CaryNC-AmazonShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
decent for the money
 
We had all kinds of trouble getting one of these that wasn't defective or damaged. It's a decent credenza for the money.

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Mark Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Hill
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great desk, ended up buying these for all of my offices

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
YES!
 
Bush makes very nice office equipment as I have had their products before. Very nice finish and assembly took about 10 minutes! Really looks like quality furniture, not junk! Fit and finish is very good too! I also purchased the rolling filing cabinet to go with it and again, very good quality for this price point!

Bush Industries WC12926 Series C 72" Credenza in 6 Colors . review by Jim Shores can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Shores
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter