I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors .

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . Reviews

WC12953
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors .
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$213 - $354 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I hate it
 
If I hadn't worked so hard putting it together I would have sent it back. It was so scratched up by the time I was finished putting it together I wanted to cry. If I wanted to send it back I couldn't do too the way they have you to open the box I would need a box to return it.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Me Me can be read at Staples
 
Me Me
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2012
User Location: Jamaica,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
Great quality, fairly easy to assemble. Drawers are a little stiff at first. Only the bottom two drawers lock, but the lock is pretty solid on this unit (unlike the lateral file). Fits nicely under the credenza. One two of the casters swivel, so it's movement is somewhat limited.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by isupilot can be read at Staples
 
isupilot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handsome and well made
 
Good looking -- contemporary and sophisticated. Everything fits well, drawers roll well and close fully. I got mine assembled (except for screwing in the handles, which even I can manage.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Hunter Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality in a Filing Cabinet
 
I was disappointed in the quality of this cabinet from Bush. I would NOT purchase this again. The cabinet is made of pressed wood and will not hold up to heavy use. I once purchased something like this at our local office supply store (for about 50% of the price of this one) and had it for about 2 years. Normally Bush Business Furniture is of much better quality. If you do not need to use this everyday then it is the right one for you.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Vicki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vicki
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TOP Drawers Limited Access
 
Top Drawers only pull out 3/4 of the way so forget about using drawer organizers and being able to access anything in the back of the drawer. They might as well have made the drawer 3/4 shorter!

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by TJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TJ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome price, fast delivery

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Marcelline Tiso can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcelline Tiso
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love This! Good Quality!
 
I love these file cabinets. I have them both at work and at home. Very sturdy and good quality.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Chelsea Cabrera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chelsea Cabrera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow! It's beutiful and already assembled.
 
When my current 3 drawer file needed to be replaced, I looked for one already assembled. This one came yesterday and I only had to screw on the handles and rollers. A few minutes job with a phillips screwdriver. The unit is beautiful and well constructed. I am very pleased with this purchase. It's so much better than my old one that I had to put together.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Mr. Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to assemble, drawers have a minor issue, looks nice, Quality seems good.
 
The step by step assembly instructions were not hard to follow. They were all graphical, with little reading/translation requirements.It took me 10 minutes to carefully unpack the very well thought out packing system.I worked constantly and methodically. Assembly took me 4 hours. Nothing heavy, a 70 year old woman who has no physical limitations would have no trouble with the weight of the pieces. Men generally have assembled more in the their life, so for this 68 year old man, I...

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Jimh615 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimh615
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rolls too much
 
It arrived mostly assembled (had to attach the casters and drawer handles) and undamaged. Overall, I am pleased with its quality and appearance. However, the fact that the casters do not lock is irritating. Everytime I pull open a drawer the whole unit moves unless I remember to brace it.

Bush Industries WC12953 Series C 3 Drawer File in 6 Colors . review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter