I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak Reviews

WC60336
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$234 - $618 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I Love this desk
 
I had this desk before and it has lasted several years and several moves.(with some well placed "L" brackets) I ordered a new one,that is how happy I was with the other one. It came fast, very fast 1 day to be exact. It is very heavy because it is well made.I am 6'3 220 lbs and I had to take the top up stairs by it self, that is how heavy it is.If you are looking for a well made large desk buy this, I have been very happpy with it.

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by David Sands "Dave" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Sands "Dave"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid
 
It's a desk

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by Rich can be read at Quill
 
Rich
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2010
User Location: Bayville, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
excellent desk
 
very happy with this desk

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by nina can be read at Quill
 
nina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: nj
Review From: User Review
 
Solid
 
It's a desk

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by Rich can be read at Staples
 
Rich
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2010
User Location: Bayville, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
excellent desk
 
very happy with this desk

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by nina can be read at Staples
 
nina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: nj
Review From: User Review
 
Very sturdy work desk
 
Our office uses Bush Westfield desks and related equipment. I bought this desk for my home and it's very solid robust product.

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by Happy with my desk can be read at Staples
 
Happy with my desk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2014
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Very sturdy work desk
 
Our office uses Bush Westfield desks and related equipment. I bought this desk for my home and it's very solid robust product.

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by Happy with my desk can be read at Quill
 
Happy with my desk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2014
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Fits the bill. Note the finish does pick up every fingerprint but otherwise it is easy to put together. I ended up adding brackets to decrease sag in the center but it should be fine for nominal service

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by Purchaser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Purchaser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Desk is solid and very well engineered.
 
When my wife wanted a new desk, I went with the series C since my entire home office is comprised of it. I have been using for the past four years without issue. It is well engineered and reasonably easy to put together.The item came damaged, so it was a real pain to box back up. Looks like the box was dropped during delivery and damaged three of the four pieces. I called Bush Furniture and they told that since more than 50% of the contents were damaged, Amazon would have to replac...

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by S. B. Kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. B. Kim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Desk
 
This is my favorite desk I've owned by far. This was very easy to assemble. The desk is a little heavy put together so it is best to have help with assembling. This desk has held up well with constant use. The finish is excellent. We have family with Bush desks as well and they are very pleased with theirs even after 10 years.

Bush Industries WC60336 R Components Collection, Light Oak review by damageless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
damageless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter