I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray Reviews

WC24418
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $162 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bough my Bush corner configured desk years ago and needed to extend it to allow for more room. So I ordered the 36 inch return bridge and it fit flawlessly. Easy to assemble, top quality finish resistant to scratches, dings or heat. I love this office desk, and now have 40% more room.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by dharma7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dharma7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Was perfect for my needs...went with the desk...great product! Highly recommended. and in fact.....got a 3 tiered drawer for underneath...great!

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Geri L. Custer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geri L. Custer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Added this and a few other parts of this collection to my home office. Could not be happier. Bush make the best stuff."This product was received at a free or discounted price in exchange for my review. I am a technology journalist and pride myself on providing fair and honest reviews. Please feel free to ask any questions you might have."

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Nicholas Calderone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas Calderone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Purchased to add on to existing Bush Corsa Collection desk. Looks great.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Sales Admin- can be read at Quill
 
Sales Admin-
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2013
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Purchased to add on to existing Bush Corsa Collection desk. Looks great.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Sales Admin- can be read at Staples
 
Sales Admin-
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2013
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
When i opened the package containing desk return the laminate on the top corner was found to be chipped off.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Adam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
THE PERFECT FIT
 
After having purchased a full office of Bush Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray furniture seven years ago, I needed this one additional piece in my new office. It matches perfectly and it is the 'perfect fit'. And to my great surprise it was on sale for 20% off and free next day delivery from my local Office Depot store.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by SUPER SATISFIED can be read at Office Depot
 
SUPER SATISFIED
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location: PARADISE,CA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Bought as an addition to an existing Bush 'Series-C' desk that's 4 years old. This piece is a perfect match and a perfect fit. Great quality.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by Doug6ft3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug6ft3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This fir perfectly with my other Bush furniture. Good quality.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by David D Grumhaus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David D Grumhaus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
USA made, rigid and durable. We have used this line commercially for years and you can't go wrong.

Bush Industries WC24418 R Components Collection, Hansen Cherry/Graphite Gray review by The D's can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The D's
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter