I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple Reviews

WC48553
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$185 - $1182 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We have purchased quite a bit of bush furniture for our office and I have for my home as well. The furniture is really nice, and makes our office look classy...but that is only when it arrives un-damaged...which seems to be about 10% of the time. We have ordered about 20 pieces of bush furniture, and only 2 pieces have arrived with NO damage. Some have ripped veneer, others are just flat out broken and will not assemble...it is really frustrating.

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Climber104 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Climber104
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good looking -- contemporary and sophisticated. Everything fits well, drawers roll well and close fully. I got mine assembled (except for screwing in the handles, which even I can manage.

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Hunter Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The step by step assembly instructions were not hard to follow. They were all graphical, with little reading/translation requirements.It took me 10 minutes to carefully unpack the very well thought out packing system.I worked constantly and methodically. Assembly took me 4 hours. Nothing heavy, a 70 year old woman who has no physical limitations would have no trouble with the weight of the pieces. Men generally have assembled more in the their life, so for this 68 year old man, I had no trou...

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Jimh615 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimh615
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was duly warned about the difficulty of the instructions.... but 2 hours into building it, my feelings progressed from annoyance to anger. This company should have enough experience making these sorts of products to make it easier on the customer.The hardware parts are not clearly packaged or labeled, and I never felt sure confident I was using the right size screws for various parts. You have to study the diagram for little innocuous clues which part is being depicted, or its proper orient...

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by TreeDoctor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TreeDoctor
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am not reviewing this vendor but feel anyone ordering Bush Series A from any vendor should be forewarned. I ordered 4 Bush Series A desks, 1 hutch, 1 bookcase, 2-2drawer files, and 2-3drawer files. The items shipped from directly Bush on the East Coast and arrived by freight in about a week.I would avoid the file units. IMO: the files are not worth the money due to cheap quality. 8/10 of my drawers do not open or close easily. The metal slide rails are incredibly small and thin. The plastic ha...

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
terrible quality
 
came with a broken piece..caster snapped off when item stood up...lock mechanism stinks

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by bush hater can be read at Staples
 
bush hater
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2010
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
this series overall has good finish and looks like will last long. however the pedestals are not well designed. drawers are not smooth and only extend half way. moreover, when you pull the drawer the whole unit will move.

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I paid the extra fee to have it come assembled. All I had to do was attach the handles. Beautiful pieced of furniture and extremely solid. I have it next to my home office with a cat tree on top. More than sturdy enough for it.

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Dennis A. Coyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis A. Coyle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Came boxed and fully assembled. Well protected, good condition, no problems.

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Lego Fan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lego Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Nice file cabinet

Bush Industries WC48553 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by J. Joyce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Joyce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter