I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple Reviews

WC48526
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$231 - $451 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Company needs a packaging overhaul
 
We have purchased quite a bit of bush furniture for our office and I have for my home as well. The furniture is really nice, and makes our office look classy...but that is only when it arrives un-damaged...which seems to be about 10% of the time. We have ordered about 20 pieces of bush furniture, and only 2 pieces have arrived with NO damage. Some have ripped veneer, others are just flat out broken and will not assemble...it is really frustrating.

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Climber104 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Climber104
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
desk
 
Just what I was looking for. Nice big working areaI wish that the cord hole was on top and not in thefront of the desk.

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Julie J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julie J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Bush does a great job of making good furniture that assembles easily.

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by David D Grumhaus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David D Grumhaus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, good price, look great
 
good price, looks very nice. The only thing I'd improve:- thicken the laminate. These will scratch fairly easily if bumped with anything sharp or hard.

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by CaryNC-AmazonShopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CaryNC-AmazonShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
decent for the money
 
We had all kinds of trouble getting one of these that wasn't defective or damaged. It's a decent credenza for the money.

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Mark Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Hill
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great desk, ended up buying these for all of my offices

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
YES!
 
Bush makes very nice office equipment as I have had their products before. Very nice finish and assembly took about 10 minutes! Really looks like quality furniture, not junk! Fit and finish is very good too! I also purchased the rolling filing cabinet to go with it and again, very good quality for this price point!

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Jim Shores can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Shores
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, and I would purchase again!
 
great desk

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by Jack W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent work space.. perfect for business or home

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
morgan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Quality desk for the money. came unscathed

Bush Industries WC48526 R Components Collection, Auburn Maple review by H. CHAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. CHAN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter