I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base Reviews

WC48553SU
Add Alert For Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$240 - $464 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Listen up
 
The package arrived in a matter of days so I was happy about that. But, wow, the diagrams were pretty hard to follow and hard on the eyes. You will need to wear your glasses when looking at the diagrams. I confess to having a few drinks while putting the whole thing together so it took longer than expected. I probably could have done it in 2 hours had I not been drinking -- and I confess it was hard to do because the instructions sucked and I put some of the screws in the wrong holes and had to ...

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Paul Osborne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Osborne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We have purchased quite a bit of bush furniture for our office and I have for my home as well. The furniture is really nice, and makes our office look classy...but that is only when it arrives un-damaged...which seems to be about 10% of the time. We have ordered about 20 pieces of bush furniture, and only 2 pieces have arrived with NO damage. Some have ripped veneer, others are just flat out broken and will not assemble...it is really frustrating.

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Climber104 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Climber104
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good looking -- contemporary and sophisticated. Everything fits well, drawers roll well and close fully. I got mine assembled (except for screwing in the handles, which even I can manage.

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Hunter Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was duly warned about the difficulty of the instructions.... but 2 hours into building it, my feelings progressed from annoyance to anger. This company should have enough experience making these sorts of products to make it easier on the customer.The hardware parts are not clearly packaged or labeled, and I never felt sure confident I was using the right size screws for various parts. You have to study the diagram for little innocuous clues which part is being depicted, or its proper orient...

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by TreeDoctor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TreeDoctor
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cabinet for the price
 
Ordered two of these for the girls' room. Assembly is time consuming but not particularly difficult, about on par with expectations for a piece of furniture that comes in a box. Both had issues with cosmetic damage on panels (busted corners and scratched veneer) but had been taken care of by calling the manufacturer. They just needed the part number and lot number from the owner's manual and shipped replacement parts free of charge. The replacement parts arrived in massive protective packaging (...

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Myname Goeshere "Rocket Surgeo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Myname Goeshere "Rocket Surgeo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The step by step assembly instructions were not hard to follow. They were all graphical, with little reading/translation requirements.It took me 10 minutes to carefully unpack the very well thought out packing system.I worked constantly and methodically. Assembly took me 4 hours. Nothing heavy, a 70 year old woman who has no physical limitations would have no trouble with the weight of the pieces. Men generally have assembled more in the their life, so for this 68 year old man, I had no trou...

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Jimh615 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimh615
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am not reviewing this vendor but feel anyone ordering Bush Series A from any vendor should be forewarned. I ordered 4 Bush Series A desks, 1 hutch, 1 bookcase, 2-2drawer files, and 2-3drawer files. The items shipped from directly Bush on the East Coast and arrived by freight in about a week.I would avoid the file units. IMO: the files are not worth the money due to cheap quality. 8/10 of my drawers do not open or close easily. The metal slide rails are incredibly small and thin. The plastic ha...

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this series overall has good finish and looks like will last long. however the pedestals are not well designed. drawers are not smooth and only extend half way. moreover, when you pull the drawer the whole unit will move.

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It takes a while to put it together. Main issue is the product quality. We only bought it because it went with the table that we purchased. While the table is better quality, this is not. Buy it only if you absolutely must.

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Elvira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elvira
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good file cabinet
 
I am really glad my husband is handy! Lots of pieces to put together, took him several hours. I do like the cabinet now that it has been assembled.

Bush Industries WC48553SU 38000 Series 60 x 24 Left Return Shell, Gray Patterned Top/Light Gray Base review by Maryjo Marotta "dog mom" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maryjo Marotta "dog mom"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter