I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2)

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) Reviews

B003O9IHD6_2
Add Alert For Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OK, but not for me
 
The Burton Acoustibuds are a solution to those trying to squeeze more life (read: 'more bass/better isolation')from your standard iPod-type earbuds. I have not tried them for that, although I likely will down the road. I really don't use those flat-type buds, except for occassionally in bed when I know there's a high probability that I'll be passing-out with them on and don't want anything jammed in my ear. I generally prefer traditionally over the ear headphones at home and noise-isolating plug...

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Ben can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These do not work
 
They are flimsy and fall out as soon as you take your hand away from your ear. You cannot push them into your ear like Skullcandy. When you try they collapse. I followed the directions and tried all three sizes. Great concept but only buy them if they state they have some firmness to them so they can go in the ear like designed.

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Anon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Comfort Buds
 
This is not the first time i have ordered these, maybe is the first time i rated them, great little product but you need to be sure they will fit your earbuds.. i don't know how to tell you how to do that .. it took me a lot of different earbuds before i figured it out..

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Wrights_luck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wrights_luck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good invention
 
They work great. they run kinda big so the smallest size is really the best to use. they enhance the quality and volume of sound and they surprisingly didnt fall off much.

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Aps49 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aps49
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
There great
 
Product was good didn't fit jawbone but fits motorola elite flip. I tested them against original ear bud. They work superebly

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by carl dandridge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carl dandridge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very satisfied
 
These hold the ear buds in the ear and amplifies the sound like advertised...Though soft to the touch, they seem to be very wel constructed...I would recommend them to others!..Thank you!

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Dave Peterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave Peterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good seller
 
I must say I do appreciate the fast delivery....but the large ear plugs are useless ,,,,but I can use the small ones and the medium ones will give to someone else .....but all in all it was great service I will purchase something again from this seller ......THANKS

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by James Blount can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Blount
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product. My earphones kept comming off my ears. This product solved that. It increased sound.

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Romulo Gomez Panin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Romulo Gomez Panin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good but could be better

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by Dennis E. DuFour can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis E. DuFour
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... buds stay in place and they were at a awesome price! The sound from the earplug is now ...
 
These ear buds stay in place and they were at a awesome price! The sound from the earplug is now great with crisp sound and deep base!

Burton Acoustibuds Comfort Earbuds Covers 3 Pairs BLACK (B003O9IHD6_2) review by TP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter