I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Burton Technologies  AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA Reviews

B001LU9SEW_2  |  AG2-Black
Add Alert For Burton Technologies  AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Burton Technologies  AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Burton Technologies  AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice concept; works only OK for me
 
This thing is really tiny, which is good in concept but makes it work only so-so in my specific application. I have Shure earphones (model E4-c)and it was a real struggle to get the wires leading to the earbuds jammed into the appropriate space on the Acoustigrip. This also means it is basically not really possible to slide the Acoustigrip up and down for adjustment once it is installed. Also, the clip function (i.e., clipping the Acoustigrip to your shirt) is not the easiest to use. The ope...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An unique earphone cable management gadget
 
I bought this wire management accessory to try and improve my handling of a pair or Shure SE350. True to other reviews (and the website of the manufacturer) this "clip" fits a specific set of earphones. It fits the Apple earbuds nicely as well as a pair of sport Sennheisers. Alas, not the Shures. So, be advised. It fits relatively thin cables not thick ones.That said, if it fits your earphones the acoustic grips are awesome. Using one for the two earphones and one for the single cable part. I us...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So Far So Good
 
I bought these clips at the same time that I bought a pair of Skull Candy Full Metal Jackets in early March of 2010. Be forewarned; The clips are tiny and therefore easy to lose. The basic design is for one to be used on the single wire portion of headphones and the second clip to be used on the two-wire section. The wires should not be forced into the clips for fear of cutting the cord's outer cover. If it seems snug, use a coin to open the clip a little wider. Then while the clip is still...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Scott Bailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Bailey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (34 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Acoustigrips
 
Let me start by saying that I really like earbuds but absolutely hate it when, during my commute, I get shocked in the ear or (if I thread it inside my winter coat) have to struggle with them getting yanked out of my ear canal painfully. Enter the Acoustigrips.I was pleasantly surprised by how simple and effective it was to incorporate these into my cheapie earbuds. You basically just need to push in the wires into the groove meant for them (the side grooves if after the headphone split and the ...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Rain Dess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rain Dess
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overpriced
 
For $5, they should include about 20 of these in the package. I haven't lost either one yet, but when I do, I will not be buying more. Other than the price, they work fine, but getting these tiny things clipped on the collar of a Tshirt can be a pain.

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Daniel Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Williams
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super small, extremely effective!
 
These clips are exactly what I was looking for when I bought them. The clip is smaller than a dime, yet grips securely on to my t-shirt. I work out about 5 days a week, alternating between lifting weights and cardio on the bike or rower. I've had them around a month, and have not once had the clip come off during a workout. I've seen other reviewers talk about how small they are, and how tightly the cord fits into them. Exactly what I was looking for in a headphone clip! The wires slip tightly i...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Stu_G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stu_G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfectly Does What It's Designed To Do
 
I needed some form of shirt clip for a pair of iems I own that have a ridiculously long cord. I love their sound, but they just weren't the best for working out (or really moving around at all).I stumbled across these and decided to pick them up. In all honesty, I couldn't really tell from the picture how they worked.The package comes with two clips, but I only needed to use one at a time for my purpose. This is great, because I now have a backup!I was a little surprised at how small they wer...

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Ohboy360 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ohboy360
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly recommend
 
I have the klipsch s4, the cable fits but I had to fittle with it. The piece is smaller than I thought but that's actually a good thing. The grip part doesn't quite open wide enough to get a good grasp on something but I haven't had it fall off of my shirt either. Highly recommend.

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Jonathan M. Yoder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan M. Yoder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
doesn't get much better than this
 
a simple, super low-profile way to anchor your buds to a jacket or shirt for just about any activity under the sun. I even use them to anchor the cord of my waterproof buds while swimming. one-piece molded plastic with multiple cord management options. seriously good stuff.

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Cyril can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cyril
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Little Gadget
 
This is a great little piece of plastic. It fits tightly on your ear phones. You should really be careful when putting it on your ear phones, as you can inadvertantly nick the covering of the wires. Otherwise it works like it is described.

Burton Technologies AG2-Black ACOUSTIGRIP - Wire 'micro-management' for earphones, earbuds, iPod, iPhone, Zune, Sony. TWO BLACK attachment clips. MADE IN THE USA review by Painted Lady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Painted Lady
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  127 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter