I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes Reviews

B001JDQVW8_2  |  AB-BLACK
Add Alert For Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I was looking for
 
These fit on my Apple earbuds & greatly increase the sound by blocking external noises and directing the audio into my ears. They do not fit tight like some other earbuds. However, I find them more comfortable than tight-fitting earbuds, which can irritate my ears. They stay in my ears without falling out. The sounds quality is not as good as my Shure earbuds, but these are much cheaper and more comfortable.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Seth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Seth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cost effective solution
 
for the price, you get to keep the great apple ear-buds, get some noise isolation, and they stay in better. i'm yet to find a pair of even really nice in-ear buds that can replace the apple ones, so this has been a good solution. Make sure you get the right size!

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Gregory Ferenstein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory Ferenstein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Big improvement in comfort and sound
 
My Nokia E-71 cell phone uses non-standard headset jack wiring, so I have to use a Nokia-brand headset with it. The earbuds on the Nokia headset came with tiny, thin foam covers which were uncomfortable, didn't seal in my ear very well and allowed the earbuds to fall out of my ear easily. Acoustibuds saved the day for me! Using Acoustibuds, the earbuds now seal comfortably in my ear, they won't fall out and their sound quality is dramatically improved.I highly recommend Acoustibud...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Walter L. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter L. Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally
 
Finally, decent bass sound and good fit with (cheap) earbuds. Bravo. Note: I'm not using them with the usual earbuds like the ones that ship with a computer or music player. I have a pair of low-end Ultimate Ears buds that I picked up at Best Buy a year ago or so for $49. They're great for the price, but like all other buds I've ever used, they fell out of my ears no matter what I did. The Acoustibuds are keeping them in my ears and giving me some bass for a change.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Doug Rohde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug Rohde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
didn't work for me
 
bought these to put on a couple of different sets of earbuds. I like the concept, it seems like it would work well. However for me, it did not work. The problem is 2 fold in my case. My ear holes are too small for both sizes of the adapters. The silicone material is too soft to easily insert them into my ear canals.I tried trimming them down to fit, no luck. oh well. i don't really have anything positive to say about them other than its nice to see that they are washable

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Kyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
i need this for a ps3 headset and it worked great.. they came very fast after i order them and it was just like i wanted

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by nicole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nicole
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This product is useless and terrible
 
This product is useless and terrible. They were recommended to go with my blue ant bluetooth headset saying that they fit snugly in te ear, headset(s)can be worn without hook, etc. They did no such thing. They did not fir the headset or ANY headset, bluetooth, mp3 etc. that I had nor did either of the "sized" ear buds, (they send you 2 sets in 2 sizes)fit snugly in my ear. They didn't fit at all, just fell out. This was a waste of time and money and should be avoided by all.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by Lindy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lindy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
dont waste your money
 
it doesnt fit any of the eraphones i owned, and when i bought ones to use this it was actully really unconfortable, a waste of money

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by omar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
omar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't even waste your time
 
Not even worth my time to write a full review, but they SUCK.. Quality, Design, the only thing good about this is the concept.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by The Reviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Reviewer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacements
 
I have a pair of Altec Lansing 906 Back Beat Stereo Bluetooth headphones. The stock earbuds do not stay put and the outside noise level comes through. I read on line where you cut the stock buds and slip over a pair of Acoustibuds. After a little adjusting the mid size buds are great. They stay put for the most part and I can turn the volume level down substantially. The bass tones are much more pronounced. I just wish you could purchase Acoustibuds in just the one size that fits. I am told some...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. Black, Two Pair & Two Sizes review by TK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  385 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter