I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. Reviews

AB-WHITE  |  AB-BLACK
Add Alert For Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Burton Technologies  AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Horrible
 
It's a waste of money. Flimsy and weak. It doesn't even go in. I regret that I couldn't return this in time to better spend my 10 dollars

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by Mina Soliman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mina Soliman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FAILED!!
 
Got these about a week ago. Came with two different sizes, small and large. Tried the small sleeves first and surprisingly they stayed in my ear the whole time during exercise. However, the fit was not a snug one so any jarring movements did manage to dislodge them. Tried to "wiggle" the Large sleeves into my ear canal according to the directions to no avail. No matter what I tried, they just would not go/stay in my ear canal. Useless! So needless to say, these sleeves are not as reliable as the...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by Saul Goode can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Saul Goode
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
costly and not useable
 
These didn't work at all for me. They were too large to stay in my ears, and too large to stay on my earbuds. I lost one almost immediately after it simply fell off the earbud when I took it out of my ear. Other times, if I got it to stick in my ear, the earbud could still be easily pulled out leaving this product in my ear! I didn't find that they ever blocked exterior sounds any better than the covers my earbuds came with and they were much more uncomfortable. Even at half-price, they seem pre...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by Daniel D. Heilborn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel D. Heilborn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE these-- The small size is AMAZING!!
 
This review is from: ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A new solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. (Electronics) These earbuds are absolutely the BEST--not only do they provide AMAZING quality of fullbodied sound, but the new small size is finally small enough to allow me to wear my earphones soooo comfortably. NOW I know what my husband & son have been saying for the la...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not what you think
 
i bought these like many thinking they would be good for running and my good earbuds had broke so i thought i could save some money. Wrong they make the apple earbubs sound better yes but not good for any thing that you move much doing.They stayed in when mowing the grass so thats nice but runing not at all after .25 of a mile they where falling out so i took of them off after another .25 good idea but but need to be smaller.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by billwill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
billwill
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 
This review is from: ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A new solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. (Electronics) I've used Acoustibuds ever since they were introduced a few years ago and I really like them. I listen on various devices from my laptop computer, television, Samsung Galaxy S phone to my iPod. Being older (65) and being aware of the damage I've done to my he...

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't waste your money
 
I completely agree with other reviews saying that this is for one who has giant ears.I am not sure about other race but if you are Asian, do not buy it. Otherwise, youhave to return it like I did (thank Amazon for their service in returning).

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by Phuong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phuong
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Makes the Original Earbuds usable
 
For Small ears the original Apple earbuds are basically worthless. You smash them into yourears then your ears hurt and they don't stay in. These help ALOT. They came in two sizes.The smaller ones work fairly well, but the larger ones have to be worked with a bit to fit.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by Lynn May can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn May
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not at all what I expected...
 
Was hoping to find a solution for the headsets falling off while working out and was hopeful after reading the website. I suppose that if you have rather large ear canals it will work ok for you but their small size is NOT comfortable for me and therefore does not resolve my problem.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by E. Rick Arroyave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Rick Arroyave
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
awesome product...fits right over the ear buds, sits in my ear perfectly, very comfortable. I run a lot, and before the ear buds would bounce right out. It was so annoying. Now they stay in and they have yet to bounce out. I love em. I gave a pair to my dad who had the same problem, and he loves them too. My only complaint is the price. 10 bucks is a little pricey for some rubber slip on cones.

Burton Technologies AB-BLACK ACOUSTIBUDS - Premium Adapters for Earphones AND Bluetooth Headsets. A solution for in-ear audio. MADE IN THE USA. Adapters only, earphones not included. White, Two Pair & Two Sizes. review by T. Place can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Place
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  389 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter