I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular Reviews

F-LT1032
Add Alert For Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$82 - $99 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I am about to buy my second Brunton 10x32 binoculars and must write a quick review to share my experience with others since there are no reviews of this product. I did extensive reviews on many sites to find this product which is not well known or reviewed on very many consumer sites, which must account for lack of reviews here at Amazon.It is a solid and beautiful piece of work. Nothing like the name-brand mass market items you see in typical retail stores. It is a shame that even their own Pr...

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Jack Winston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Winston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is very solid and high quality product.It looks very impressive and have really high quality optics.I think this is the best choice for the price.I have 5 binoculars at home and this one is my favorite.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Merab "MB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Merab "MB"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Loves these binoculars. I am by no means an expert in telescopic hardware. They provide good clear vision. They are sturdy and did a great job on our recent trip to Hawaii. Would recommend them for the casual user who is looking for an all purpose set of binoculars.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by tdoc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tdoc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
You won't find a better deal for a pair of 10x32 waterproof binoculars. They are easily adjustable, lightweight, waterproof, clear, and I only paid $27. Unbeatable!

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by N "N" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N "N"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Brunton is one of the best brands on the market. This is the lower-end entry type, but for the money you will be amazed at the clarity of this product. I did much research before buying. It is a professional little Binocular (10X32) that you will not be disappointed.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by James L. Dooley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James L. Dooley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The focus dial was broken off on arrival; weren't packed very well. But considering these are supposed to be fairly rugged binoculars, you have to wonder. They looked great but never even had a chance to try them because of the damage. Have since ordered Nikon Travellite VI from another company as I needed to know they would be shipped in damaged by the end of June for a canoe trip.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Laurie R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurie R.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased these for my wife and they were to heavy for her to hold very long, they have good optics but wife unhappy with them.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by DANAL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DANAL
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I can't comment too much on this as I bought it as gift for someone and only had a minute or two to check it out when I gave to the person. Size was perfect and quality seemed very good. Clarity was excellent and focusing was very easy and accurate. If I had the money I would order a pair for myself. I took off a star because I couldn't spend more time to test the quality and durability.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Pajomon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pajomon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice binocs.
 
I use these primarily for looking at the night sky. The star images are well aligned and well focused with almost no chromatic aberration. The moons of Jupiter are detected easily using these. The focus and other adjustments seem pretty solid and the covers for the lenses are well designed. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the star images aren't quite the pin-points you would get from more expensive binocs. For the cost, these are a good deal and serve well for comet wat...

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Astro-nerd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Astro-nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2013
User Location: Pasadena, CA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought this in the hopes it would be similar quality to my Brunton 832Echo. Unfortunately there is a reason it was $150 cheaper. Ok for the price($99) but not as clear and bright as my other pair.

Brunton F-LT1032 Lite-Tech 10x32 Binocular review by Chris Bonadonna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Bonadonna
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter