I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm Reviews

TZe641  |  Tze Standard Laminated Tapes
Add Alert For Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $48 (75 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works just as it should!
 
I really don't have much to say about this laminated tape, aside from the fact that I insert it in my label maker and it works just as it should.

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by B. Young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Young
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best label tape yet!
 
The Brother P-Touce label maker is the best. I have tried other brands with fair results - poor tape, faulty machine and all the rest. Brother makes a first-rate product with labels that are of professional quality in a machine that doesn't take a college diploma to operate. However, because Brother also makes computer printers, they are caught up in the buy a low-cost printer and then refill it with expensive proprietary products just as most all companies do with their printers. Otherwise,...

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by Voice Over can be read at Staples
 
Voice Over
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location: Durham, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
I own three Brother labelers and they are wonderful. They allow me to become incredibly organized keeping track of items in the workshop, in the office and around the house. The variety of tapes as well as the versatility of the label maker make this one fine item. The tapes, however, are rather pricey and the label maker itself wastes tape with each label - something that may be deliberate to sell more product.Available is a wide variety of models, choose a Brother label maker and get organi...

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by Voice Over can be read at Staples
 
Voice Over
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2013
User Location: Durham, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Easy to use. Anyone can load cartrigde. Bright yellow makes it easy to notice and read.

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by Verdi Velvet can be read at Staples
 
Verdi Velvet
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location: Reno,NV
Review From: User Review
 
Black on Yellow 3/4" Label Tape
 
Works well but is expensive.

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by tj can be read at Staples
 
tj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
None needed

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by User A can be read at Staples
 
User A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Monroe, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
OCD Organizer
 
I'm what one would call an obsessive-compulsive organizer. I absolutely love this labeling system because I have options with the label colors and sizes. I've used them for everything from labeling storage boxes to files to genealogy family books. I've used large print to label, and small print to sub-label. And the backings? REALLY easy to get off so you can put that tape straight onto the boxes, page, file, whatever.

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by LizzieB can be read at Staples
 
LizzieB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location: Hereford, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
"I would buy this product again and agai
 
None

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by "Stretch" can be read at Staples
 
"Stretch"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2011
User Location: Van Nuys California
Review From: User Review
 
Polished convience
 
I find this product very useful in my classroom.

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by Mary K can be read at Staples
 
Mary K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2011
User Location: Springfield, MO
Review From: User Review
 
i would like better price
 
is good product, but need better prices [...]

Brother Tze Standard Laminated Tapes Tape, Black on Yellow, 18mm review by hard worker can be read at Staples
 
hard worker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2011
User Location: new york city
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  956 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter