I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating Reviews

XSL-21-427
Add Alert For Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $57 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Works great! Didnt have any problems with it and it arrive very fast. Thanks hope to do business again with you.

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by Emmanuel Jaquez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emmanuel Jaquez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Perfect for labeling wires and cables, best "bang for buck". Wouldn't buy anything else..........added more words so this system will allow my review. LOL

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by BigSky109 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BigSky109
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a Deal!
 
Great outdoor usability. Can't beat the price. What convenience!

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by SB2289 can be read at Home Depot
 
SB2289
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
From point to point get the real facts on what it there by a lable. Big and small tells it all.

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Was exactly what we ordered and was delivered right when we expected it to be at a cost point that fit well for our small business. We will be ordering again.

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by Karl L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karl L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
AA

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by LOVE IT OR LEAVE IT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LOVE IT OR LEAVE IT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
One of the Cartridges was bad, but since it purchased it through Amazon I don't know how to exchange it! After that is accomplished I will change the rating to 5 stars! Thanks T

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by Tony Raven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Raven
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Not Amazon's fault, but some of the cartridges just quit printing halfway through and say they are empty. You can see the labels in there, just won't print them. A new cartridge solves the problem, but what a waste.

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by FPD Business can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FPD Business
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These are by far the best labels for networking stuff. These ones work perfectly on both fiber and CAT-5/6/7 because on UTP cables you can wrap them around to make a flat label, but on fiber you can fold them around to make a flag.They're good.

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by easy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
easy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I am a electrical contractor. I buy these on Amazon for the price and turn around.. there are no complaints...

Brady Corp. XSL-21-427 IDXPERT Labels, Self Laminating review by Corey Warner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corey Warner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter