I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels Reviews

XSL-116-427
Add Alert For Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $78 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Perfect for labeling wires and cables, best "bang for buck". Wouldn't buy anything else..........added more words so this system will allow my review. LOL

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by BigSky109 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BigSky109
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works great! Didnt have any problems with it and it arrive very fast. Thanks hope to do business again with you.

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Emmanuel Jaquez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emmanuel Jaquez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Brady is a great brand. I love it

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Novo Biopower can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Novo Biopower
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Perfect

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Rob M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We use these in our Data Center to label cables and they work great for that. We tried another Brady type of label and it did not work as well as these.

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by JamesJr001 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JamesJr001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Asdescribed

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Kevin Hunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I am a electrical contractor. I buy these on Amazon for the price and turn around.. there are no complaints...

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Corey Warner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corey Warner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These are by far the best labels for networking stuff. These ones work perfectly on both fiber and CAT-5/6/7 because on UTP cables you can wrap them around to make a flat label, but on fiber you can fold them around to make a flag.They're good.

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by easy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
easy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Not Amazon's fault, but some of the cartridges just quit printing halfway through and say they are empty. You can see the labels in there, just won't print them. A new cartridge solves the problem, but what a waste.

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by FPD Business can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FPD Business
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
One of the Cartridges was bad, but since it purchased it through Amazon I don't know how to exchange it! After that is accomplished I will change the rating to 5 stars! Thanks T

Brady Corp. XSL-116-427 1.5" x 2.5" Self Laminating Vinyl Labels review by Tony Raven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Raven
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter