I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK Reviews

SS10NBLK
Add Alert For Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $22 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Too Slippery!
 
Overall, it seems to be well made. Removing the rings, the strap fits perfectly on Canon cameras.But for those who wear a camera over their shoulder (as opposed to around the neck), it doesn't have any grip to it at all. I previously had a neoprene strap that a loved since it had a nice bounce to it (this one has very little bounce, but is comfortable) and was very grippy.This one is slippery, so it's the wrong strap for those who wear it over the shoulder.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Elijah Parker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Elijah Parker
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Comfortable Strap
 
The strap is soft and wide which makes it very comfortable around the neck or shoulder. Much better than the Nikon strap. I use it with a Nikon D800 and heavy 70-200 mm VRII lens. No more pain! Great value!

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by RW can be read at B&H Photo
 
RW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location: Saginaw, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Brilliant product but uncooperative manufacurer
 
The product is unavailable outside of USA but is "sold" on Amazon BUT the supplier is incapabale / unwilling / uncooperative to ship to UK or Europe.SO if you want this,get sent to a pal in USA they send it as a free gift to UK. (REally how pathetic)Come on Bower, get with GLOBAL tradingAs I said, the product is faultless.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by C. Tubbs "Leo in Horsham" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Tubbs "Leo in Horsham"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again.
 
It was easy to put onto my camera. I would recommend thus product to anyone. It was well worth the price. I forgot sometimes that I was even wearing my camera.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Sarah can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sarah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2011
User Location: johnsonville, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfortable Camera Strap
 
I bought this strap as a brace for the video mode on my Canon 5 mark ii. Its comfortable and offers a surprising amount of stability in the video mode. A cheap way to get steady shots!

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by framedphotographer can be read at B&H Photo
 
framedphotographer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable!
 
Great neck strap! Very comfortable.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Phillip Matthews can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phillip Matthews
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2012
User Location: Upland
Review From: User Review
 
Great bang for the buck
 
Great strap! very comfortable for the price. Used it for about a couple of hours with my heavier lenses and didn't get irrated at all, made me want to keep shooting.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Buya808 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Buya808
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: Misawa AB Japan
Review From: User Review
 
I will buy more!
 
Looked for a strap for lens cases. This is perfect for that, not just for cameras.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Thing 1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Thing 1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2011
User Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Great Neck Strap
 
The neoprene makes for a nicely padded neck strap. Allows for longer usage of the camera for someone with neck issues. Looks professional with the solid black profile. Easy to install. It only took a few minutes. The strap is completely adjustable for length. I really like this neck strap.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Sly can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Camera neck strap
 
Very nice and comfortable. But hard to attach the strap to the camera. All in all, a good strap to have hiking. Strap is sturdy and feels good around the neck.

Bower SS10NBLK Pro Neck Strap - BLACK review by Breezy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Breezy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter