I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model Reviews

738UA
Add Alert For Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $260 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for simple users
 
I'had this for about a month and could;nt ask for an easier stereo to use.Cool blue lighting, great sound, and enough power for my 350 watt speakers.now I'm adding a subwoofer and I'll be set

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by Wadingo can be read at Walmart
 
Wadingo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2012
User Location: Clinton,In
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay for starters
 
The lighting on the front is not very bright. When we took the stock radio out and put this one in, we could not get the volume to go near as loud as the stock radio without getting static(y). I like to listen to music VERY LOUD and this one does not do it for me. It would be good for people that doesn't like to crank up the volume!(hide full review)

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by kimmy2014 can be read at Walmart
 
kimmy2014
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: angelina county, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Yesterday I reviewed this radio as "disappointed after all the work". I need to change my review.The usb port does not play the ipod, confirmed with company's tech support. Ipod plays on aux. port. The usb does take flash drive, but music files have to be in mp3 files only. I found mp3 free converter in cnet and put the songs in a flash drive. Actually, I like the small flash drive better than the larger ipod.I may try sd drive port as well so that I would not even see the flash drive on th...

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by ventingisok can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ventingisok
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poor volume
 
for being 40 watts per channel the volume distorts at about half of the total volume. even used boss 40watt 4 way speakers.

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by sixpaco can be read at Walmart
 
sixpaco
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2014
User Location: SOCAL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You can't beat the price
 
The quality is definitely there, sounds good no matter what you listen too.

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by Superstarrr can be read at Walmart
 
Superstarrr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent Car Stereo
 
I had higher expectations. I would say my stock radio had better sound and better FM reception that this radio. But for the price, it is OK. Has many features such as USB and MP3 playback which my stock radio didn't have.

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by beeker62 can be read at Walmart
 
beeker62
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
While it's definitely a step up from my stock radio in terms of quality, this one definitely has some flaws:- Volume level 1-25 are far too quiet to be of any use.- Can't play burned CDs (even the factory radio could manage that)- Can't read MP4/MPEG-4 tracks via USB (this may bleed back into the burned CDs thing, if you burn the CDs through iTunes)- Time doesn't display unless you specifically click the button to check it- iPod couldn't be read via USB, can only play via Aux jack- Random mode w...

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by Z. Vaudo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Z. Vaudo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it's got good quality
 
for a cheap reciever it's got excellent sound and clairity. i love it.

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by strmy can be read at Walmart
 
strmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice stereo for a great price
 
Stereo sounds great.

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by spector27 can be read at Walmart
 
spector27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2014
User Location: Marion, Va.
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
GOOD PRODUCT DELIVERY TIME AS DESCRIBED BELOW WHAT, WHEN THE SINGLE DETAIL UNCOVER OTHER PINS HAD DELETED WITHOUT PAINTING

Boss Audio 738UA In-Dash CD/MP3 Receiver w/ SD Card Port Model review by aun sin opinion can be read at Amazon.Com
 
aun sin opinion
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter