I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module Reviews

AM10IVWH
Add Alert For BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$999 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome speakers!!
 
This review is from: Bose® Acoustimass® 10 Series IV home entertainment speaker system - White (Electronics) I read alot of literature about Bose and all of their different home theater systems. I almost got the Lifestyle V20, but just went the other way at the last second. I wanted a little more options as far as sound settings. Anyway, these speakers sound great! Totally worth the money! The subwoofer (acoustimass) is BOOMING! You hear every detail that comes through ...

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Speakers!!!!!
 
This review is from: Bose® Acoustimass® 10 Series IV home entertainment speaker system - White (Electronics) The speakers arrived less than a week from purchasing on Amazon. They were easy to install work wonderfully. We watch cable and DVD through the Bose speakers, and they are more than adequate to fill the room with great sound. The living room (where the speakers are) is open to a sunroom on one side and the kitchen on the back. We often listen to one of the music s...

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Bose® Acoustimass® 10 Series IV home entertainment speaker system - White (Electronics) I spent the better part of two months researching sound and speaker systems that could possibly fit our needs once we completed the remodeling project of our TV room. Over the past 30 years or so I have had much better than average component systems for o...

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound from such small speakers
 
I replaced a JBL 5.1 speaker package with these and the difference is BIG! These Bose speakers sound amazing. They are so clean & clear at any volume. I'm hearing things from movies that I didn't hear before. I especially like watching Horror Movies with these speakers.

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by maudy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
maudy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2008
User Location: Highland, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but anticipated better
 
This review is from: Bose® Acoustimass® 10 Series IV home entertainment speaker system - White (Electronics) Easy enough to set up. Base is good, but overall the system does not "fill" the room with sound.

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ABSOLUTE GREAT SOUND, YET SO SMALL
 
I have a little room that it is in only about 200 square feet maybe less. You can tone it down so it works for a small room. I moved from a room that it was in and it was substantually larger and it worked there as well. Great speakers, very compact and easy to set up, good directions. Heavy Box!

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by Speaker man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Speaker man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2008
User Location: Fullerton, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
great sound from a small package
 
I was looking for preformance first and style second in a set of wall mounted speakers. These set of speakers met both critireia. Have watched movies, sporting and musical events. Speakers deliver a clear rich sound making you feel like you were there in person

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by Paul can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2014
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Best Sounding Speakers Ever!
 
I bought this system to set up in my newly designed "Man Cave". I've always liked Bose speakers but could never afford them. So I decided to splurge and get this Bose Accoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System. Best decision I ever made. The sound is so crisp & clear. I'm hearing sounds that I've never heard before. Bass is awsome. Keep up the great work Bose.

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by Johnnielimited can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Johnnielimited
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location: Wauconda, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound quality!
 
Home theater system

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by Bien can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location: Vacaville
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Performance
 
I use the Bose Accustimass 10 sound system with my TV, CD Player Recorder, and VCR Player Recorder. all are connected to my receiver. It gives a full, rich, beautiful sound.

BOSE AM10IVWH Acoustimass 10 Series IV Home Entertainment Speaker System - Powered Acoustimass Module review by Don can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2010
User Location: West Hills, CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter