I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver Reviews

3124801310  |  321GSXIIISIL
Add Alert For BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$999 - $1499 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Know what you are buying and you will like it
 
This review is from: 3·2·1® GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System - Silver (Electronics) Here's my background in music and home theater. At one point I had a home with a 'music room' (isolated front room - no TV) which contained some nice furniture and was spacious - about 20x17. Had KEF 105.7 speakers, a tube amp, a good preamp - and it was great to just sit an listen to all types of music. It was a powerful system, pushing 300W (as I recall) into the KEF's. Then I moved...

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pleased!
 
This review is from: Bose 3·2·1 GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System - Graphite (Electronics) We have had our system for about a week. Overall we are very happy. It is perfect for the size room we have. I am sure it is not as the same as true surround sound, but it sounds good to us. It was easy to set up. Has a helpful DVD for set up instructions and a manual that is easy to read. Comes with most of the connection cords that you will need (real plus!) We have not...

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product and Powerful Compact System
 
This review is from: Bose 3·2·1 GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System - Graphite (Electronics) I have actually reviewed this system before, but since that time I have received an update from Bose for the system and have made extensive use of features of the Bose 321 GSX system.This system continues to work flawlessly in our living room (which is 25' x 15' with a cathedral ceiling). Sound is amazing and I have never heard any distortions. Watching movies on the system is a...

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WHAT A SUPER SOUND SYSTEM!!!!!
 
This review is from: Bose 3·2·1 GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System - Graphite (Electronics) I COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER SOUND SYSTEM. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY IT AGAIN. THE PRICE IS PRETTY MUCH SET THOUGH. AMAZON WAS THE CHEAPEST!

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Toy
 
This review is from: 3·2·1® GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System - Silver (Electronics) I have owned a Bose 3-2-1 for many years. Purchased it at Best Buy after doing homework for a "home theater" system for 3 years. I paid $1000.00 for my system and have been pleased all this time. It's over 10 years old and finally the CD/DVD player broke (won't open) but I have kept the system because I hooked my new DVD player to it and I also have my VHS player attached to it so mov...

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

BOSE 321GSXIIISIL Â(R) 3•2•1Â(R) GSX Series III DVD Home Entertainment System Silver review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter