I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2)

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) Reviews

B000K3MW1M_2
Add Alert For BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Replacement for free: here is the link and what to expect from Bose
 
Product: 5 stars (if it is the redesigned). But 1 star because you can get this item for free, so why selling it?My husband bought the Bose In-Ear Headphones less than a year ago. Though he looooves the brilliant sound of the music, he had many troubles with the silicon tips, which fall too often. Since he is a daddy of a 2 y.o. that also loves music, you can imagine how soon he lost the silicon tips included in his purchase. He even considered to glue them, as my mother actually did...

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by Ana Margarita can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ana Margarita
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2008
User Location: Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
96% (56 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Free on the bose website
 
DO NOT PAY FOR THESE... Go to the Bose website if you need a replacement pair. They send you a pack (for free, don't even pay shipping)that includes small, medium, and large earpieces.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by Eric Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Anderson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (31 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deception!
 
DONT BUY THESE!!! Just as the previous reviewer stated, you can get these from Bose for free. I couldn't find it on their website, so I gave their sales department a call and they fixed me right up. Great job for Bose and their customer service, shame on whoever is selling these.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by D. Stropko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Stropko
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Update: As of 26 March 2009
 
Just want to update everyone regarding the tips for these. Bose WAS previously issuing these tips for free, but from my conversation with Bose Customer Service today, they do not do this anymore. Essentially, Bose is not giving them for free anymore, and they must be purchased from them now. All in all it costs less than $8 for them. Just an FYI.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by G.M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G.M.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ear tip replacements
 
Love the sound that this headphone produces.The free replacements are no longer being offered. I just ordered a set from Amazon (which was $.40 cheaper than the price quoted from Bose and the shipping was included).If you just purchased your headset, take the time to register them online, they included a complete tip set with registration.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by 4nefertiti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
4nefertiti
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No longer Free
 
Bose no longer offer the replacements for free apparently. They do offer the replacements for a fee for all sizes of the tips.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by Stan Hall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stan Hall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DON'T BUY
 
Don't buy these there free at any Bose store. Just show them your headphones and they'll give you new ones

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by K. Wolfe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Wolfe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY!!!!!
 
these are free from bose!!!!do not buy them, go to a bose store or register your headphones and they will send you new ones regularly.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by N. A. Lancaster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. A. Lancaster
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose NO Longer Offers Free Replacement Tips
 
I would give these a ZERO if I could. I love the sound quality, but the tips SUCK! They no longer offer replacement tips (mine disintegrated after 4 uses). They now charge $6.99. This is the 2nd Bose product I have purchased that fell apart after a few short uses. I bought the Tri-Port over the ear headphones, and they fell apart after less than a week of use. Beware of purchasing any Bose headphones. They obviously don't do any type of quality control before releasing a product.

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by dzac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dzac
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Leave it to BOSE! (Do NOT buy)
 
Wow. . . I lost an earbud the other day. Started searching and saw this bizarre (bordering on $20) price and was going to trash the headset.Then I read about the BOSE program, 2 clicks and my complete new set was on the way.Amazing.CourtneyNew York City

BOSE Medium Replacement Ear Tips for In-Ear Headphones (B000K3MW1M_2) review by Courtney Canfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Courtney Canfield
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter