I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2)

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) Reviews

B001LQVEA2_2
Add Alert For BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A close fit, but no cigar.
 
I'll admit that I got my Bose earbuds secondhand, so I didn't get any help in figuring out how exactly they work. I assumed they were like other low-end earbuds, only about four times more expensive.However, after a lot of poking around and uncomfortable attempts, I found out that unlike a traditional earbud that is lodged in your ear canal to inject sound directly into your brain, the Bose buds are designed to sit in the outer ear lobe and just gently guide sound to your appreciativ...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by Nowhere Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nowhere Man
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2009
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the great buy
 
I went on amazon to shop for both Bose earphones (retail in any store and magazine is $99 but I paid $44 plus bought extra ear pieces at a cut rate) I love them...and "yes" they were brand new in the hard plastic.Amazon sales rock! ~the proud saver

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by A. Mullins ""the proud sav can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Mullins ""the proud sav
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2009
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Last Bose product I ever buy
 
I own the In-Ear Headphones without the stripe on the cable. This means they came with the poorly designed tips that don't stay on the headphones. This was clearly a design flaw that was corrected and I felt that they should have been replaced them for free but they wouldn't. Poor customer service. There are too many other companies out there who welcome my business. Don't buy Bose if you expect good customer service. Also as you've probably read, the headphones have too much bass.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by gsm10 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gsm10
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose does it again
 
The Bose In-ear Headphones are perfect for working out. They are extremely light and comes with the clarity you expect from Bose.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by EMAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EMAN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
required listening...
 
This is exactly what I needed after I lost the pack of earbuds that came with the headphone "speakers". I call them that because they sound like regular speakers in your ears- but - they don't sound as good if you don't have the correct earbud on them. So, order up...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by JDubYa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JDubYa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound, but ear tips fall off easily
 
I like the sound on these headphones (for the price at least!). Unlike most other iPod headphones, these last for more than a few months. Theseear tips fit pretty conformably in your ear and don't fall off much while they're in your ears. The only problem I had is that the rubber ear tips on the earphones don't attach securely, and as such they sometimes fall off, especially when I pull them out of my pocket. I've already lost 4 for various reasons and have had to buy replacement ear tips. Not a...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by Arnold can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arnold
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Fit
 
The fit in your ear is excellent... however, it is very easy to loose them; you have to handle them with kid glove because the slightest mistake and they fall off the earpiece. That is why I had to buy 6 replacement sets already. At this rate they are going to cost as much as the headphone themselves.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by Damsel Shelton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Damsel Shelton
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
tt
 
Great product!!! I am thoroughly impressed. I would purchase again and again and again.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by T. Hunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement Tips for Bose Headphones - THANK YOU!
 
I couldn't be more pleased about this product - the price was right and the delivery was super-fast.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by A. Doe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Doe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just like the original ones
 
bose in ear headphone replacements are just like the original ones. They work great and when you buy them you get two sets instead of one.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Small (B001LQVEA2_2) review by Deborah A. Duffy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah A. Duffy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter