I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium Reviews

B001LQTOP4_2  |  329563-0020
Add Alert For BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice replacements
 
if you are like me and your earbuds have fallen off and you have lost them this is a great cheap replacement for the bose inear headphones

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by drewman2000 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
drewman2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose In ear headphones make you think you are at a concert
 
The Bose in-ear headphone replacement tips are very comfortable, so comfortable in fact that we had to replace the first pair that lasted three years! After placing my order through Amazon, I received updates as the headphone replacement tips made their way to my home in Indiana. Once I received them, I quickly replaced them and immediately felt "Ahhhhhhhh" just like new. I love them. I will and have recommended the Bose in-ear headphones and the special tips to anyone who will listen. An excell...

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Kristina M Phillips can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristina M Phillips
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
boar ear buds
 
These are OEM replacements that work flawlessly. It should be made clear that you are getting 2 sets per order.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Glad to find these - seem to lose them frequently!
 
Glad to find these available as I lost one of the originals on a trans-Pacific flight. Uncomfortable to use without the right size tips. Price is reasonable.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Wendell Geary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wendell Geary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
review
 
I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find the replacement tips from my headphones when I lost one. I am so glad that I was able to buy them. They came so quickly after I ordered them and I am so glad.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Jennifer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good ear buds
 
These are good replacement ear buds for the Bose tri-port headphones. It also seems like Bose has made an improvement in the fitting mechanism since I got my headphones. The new ones stay on the post much more securely...which was my biggest complaint about the headphones.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Augusta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Augusta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love the headphones, figured out ther tips
 
The Bose in-ear hradphones are the best sounding ones I have tried. Problem is, the 3 different -sized tips can fall off, or get rubbed off, and then the headphones are useless. So the first time this happened to me, I put a small amount of superglue on the replacement set. All was fine until my dog jumped up on my desk, and decided that the tips looked like a chewy thing, and he munched both of them. So this replacement set is again superglued on, and they don't see my desk. And again, I a...

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by J. Hammond can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hammond
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose Headphone Replacement Tips
 
Lost the original tips on my Bose headphones,so needed to order more. Amazon had replacements in stock and had the new ones within a week.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Thomcast Communications can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomcast Communications
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose replacement tips
 
Pro: Easy to use. Good sound quality. Comfortable.Con: They do not block out outside noise. They fall off the headphones too easily.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Christian Rudolf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christian Rudolf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product, mediums are smaller than expected
 
good product. if you're looking at these it's because you own the earbuds and have lost a tip. that design "feature" is unfortunate. But these aren't expensive. The only issue I had is that the original tips were larger. I guess they didn't ship with mediums. It would have been nice if bose told us what the original size was or had shipped a variety of sizes in one replacement package.

BOSE 329563-0020 In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Medium review by Jon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter