I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2)

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) Reviews

B001LQO3Z0_2
Add Alert For BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Headphone tips too big
 
Make sure you know what size you need! I bought large and needed small. I didn't realize they came in different sizes!

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by ABV "ABV" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ABV "ABV"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
12% (1 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great headphones
 
I got my father and son a pair of these headphones for Christmas. They both say it is better than any that they have use, but complain that the tips are to easy to lose. However, the tips are inexpensive and are quickly replaced once the order is placed.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by V. Nix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Nix
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent bose accessory
 
Replacing the tip from one that fell off. Its a Bose....feels just as good as the last ones in terms of comfort.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Moloch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Moloch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound, but ear tips fall off easily
 
I like the sound on these headphones (for the price at least!). Unlike most other iPod headphones, these last for more than a few months. Theseear tips fit pretty conformably in your ear and don't fall off much while they're in your ears. The only problem I had is that the rubber ear tips on the earphones don't attach securely, and as such they sometimes fall off, especially when I pull them out of my pocket. I've already lost 4 for various reasons and have had to buy replacement ear tips. Not a...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Arnold can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arnold
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Original Replacement Part
 
These ear piece covers are the original part. Yes, like the originals, they can fall off way too easily, which I consider a Bose design flaw. (I am thinking of trying a small amount of some rubber cement or something to help keep them in place unless I want to pry them off to change or clean.) That said, I really like the sound quality of this device. Order Small, Medium or Large.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by R. Minervini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Minervini
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buy These, You Will Need Them
 
I purchased the Bose headphones these fit on, about 1 year ago. I take them just about anywhere and use them constantly. Don't get me wrong, the headphones are fantastic, and so are these comfortable earpieces. However, if I had a dollar for every time one of the earpieces "magically" fell off, I would have enough to buy a new set of headphones. Luckily, I ended up finding the missing earpiece each time. Just to be safe, I bought a package of these spares. The original earpieces "will" end up cr...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Richard C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Best Headphones I have Used
 
The sound quality of these Bose® In-Ear Headphones headphones are great. I have had them for about 2 years and never had the issues other have mentioned. My main complaint was that the little rubber ear-buds kept falling off..and while the headphones came with replacements.. I kept losing them. So these replacement ear-buds are a great thing for me. The only...

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Richard G. Higgins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard G. Higgins
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it says.
 
This product does serve well as a replacement product, they have good sound quality and are very comfortable. They came in very quickly. Only complaint is that they pop off too easy and that is the only reason im actually buying them, if they were more secure they would be perfect.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Adam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ripped off
 
I ordered this product and it never showed up. Thanks a lot for nothing. After contacting on numerous occasions finally gave up and said screw it.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by The guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The guy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
C'mon Bose...
 
So, I like the large sets of tips. I tore my old ones when trying to peal earwax (I know, gross right?) out of them, and needed replacements. The only thing I can complain about is that I think Bose should really just give you these for free. I went into a Bose store once to troubleshoot my headphones and they have about a million of these in a drawer behind the desk. I should have just grabbed a handful when they weren't looking.

BOSE In-ear Headphones Replacement Tips -- Large (B001LQO3Z0_2) review by Flash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Flash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter