I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case Reviews

B0055E0JMA_2  |  309496-0010
Add Alert For BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome case for an iTouch
 
I thought this case would be a little smaller, but it works out in the end holding both my iTouch and the bose headphones that I bought. The quality could be a little better with the zipper, but its a nice cheap case.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Mike Barak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Barak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Case
 
I purchased this case for my new Bose Quiet Comfort 20i In Ear Noise Cancellation Headsets. Its a nice case, but rather on the soft side. I was hoping it would be a bit firmer, to protect the headsets in my "always over stuffed briefcase." The rechargeable batter back that comes with the 20i Headsets just fits lengthwise in this case. The case has a nice leather like feel, but is not leather. Its very will made. Its an improvement over the "soft nylon" case that comes with ...

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Gregory N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory N
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not official Bose product
 
Although this is emblazoned with Bose Insignia, it is by no means as impressive as the Bose product and not an official Bose Product line, as it seems to be in the details. It turned out to be cheap vinyl and no pocket inside, which is needed for the charging cord, etc. Zipper tore after just a few goes. Would return this, but I figure the postage would be twice the cost, will eat this one. Seems there are a lot of mis-represented Trademark products that should be disclosed as NOT BEING an actu...

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Brad Barnburner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad Barnburner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Case
 
This case came with my Bose headphones originally, but i used it for my ipod. I liked it so much that i got another. It fits both the ipod classic and the ipod touch with cases inside and has a soft interior so it wont scratch the screen. Also has some cushion on the outside to protect from minor bumps and falls.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Russell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice case but not sure how useful it is.
 
This case is BIG, much bigger than it needs to be. Works for people that need it to hold their iPod but if you're using an iPhone, it's a waste of space in your bag. No pockets, slots, sleeves, just a big open space and a zipper.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Robert B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
bose IE headphones and carrying case
 
compact carry case yet has enough room to carry ipod also. Sound quality very good. Earpiece fits well and is very comfortable.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by velor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
velor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Soft
 
Soft. Not a good item if you are thinking protection. It may prevent water that is spilled on it from ruining your buds. I think it is designed more for storage. My small mp3 player fits in it along with the buds.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by WRC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WRC
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A "Boseophile's" disappointment.......
 
As a self-confessed Bose ( ophile ); an admirerer from the age of 15 and 16, of Bose Audio, and all that it engenders, and one who has partaken of Bose's speakers, both large (701's) and smaller (301's), and even some smaller, Bose has always been a hallmark of supremacy of all things auditorilly, and made me a lover of just how well-built, and long lasting their products are.But, the "buck stops here". I realize that this is only an earbud-size carrying case for Bose smallest headphones, and th...

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by LynnLuv59 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LynnLuv59
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't Keep It
 
When the description said it had enough space to hold your earbuds, MP3 player and adapters I thought there would be some sort of management for those things. No pockets or even straps/bands..... It's just one, big, empty space. As a consequence, earbud wires try to spring out while you're trying to zip it up and you have to zip it up on the flat unless you want those extra goodies sliding out while you try to wrangle the wires.Could you mod it to make it more useable? Probably. You could use yo...

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by Carlos Benjamin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos Benjamin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Protect Me
 
After spending over a $100 on a set of Bose ear buds I definitely wanted to keep them safe while traveling. This case is easy to open and provides ample protection even when put in a backpack with other odds and ends.

BOSE 309496-0010 In-Ear Headphones Replacement Carrying Case review by D. Darling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Darling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  97 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter