I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White Reviews

17627  |  UB20WH
Add Alert For BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
EVERYTHING WORKED AS PROMISED!!
 
I needed to mount a pair of Bose's speakers on my ceiling at a rather odd angle. Bose's speaker mount brackets were the "best tool for the job" in that they set my speakers exactly where I needed them. They are unobtrusive and the white color, against my white ceiling, makes them almost invisible. Great design.

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Dayguy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dayguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location: Stepney, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item NOT received
 
I have tried helplessly to track this item but until this date I have not received my order.Can some one HELP????gcavaleri@sicamdev.com

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Gerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
14% (1 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solved a Problem
 
Had (2) stands that held the speakers, but they got in the way when I upgraded to a larger TV. Was able to use these to mount the speakers to the side of the stand.

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Dave28 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location: Rhode Island
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy setup
 
mounting and speaker attachement was easy and it looks great.

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Senoiaboy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Senoiaboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2012
User Location: Senoia, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Install & works like a charm
 
Installed cube rear speakers in corner of room out of the way. Speaker located at best height and direction for surround sound. Easy to install.

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by JohnnyWalker can be read at B&H Photo
 
JohnnyWalker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location: Opelika, Al
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
small, great price
 
Small, inexpensive, sturdy, great product

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by CVP can be read at B&H Photo
 
CVP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2011
User Location: Kensington, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't beat the Price
 
I went looking for the Bose UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Bracket (White)at several electronics and department store and I couldn't find it. I went online to B&H Photo Video Pro Audio site and found it for almost half the listed price. [...]

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Audio Kik can be read at B&H Photo
 
Audio Kik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The only way to properly mount Bose
 
The only thing I don't like about the mounts is the wire does not fit in the wire slot when using the extension for hanging from the ceiling. Other than that, the system sounds even better with properly mounted speakers!

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by RossoSpider can be read at B&H Photo
 
RossoSpider
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2011
User Location: Akron, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
[...]
 
Great prices, superior product, [...]

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Fred can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: Area 51
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly
 
[...] It works like a charm. The package includes both options to mount the speaker close to the wall or away from it with the extension arm.

BOSE UB20WH UB-20 Wall/Ceiling Brackets In White review by Deep can be read at B&H Photo
 
Deep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2010
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  661 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter