I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2)

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) Reviews

B0055XIB1W_2
Add Alert For 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Comfortable and cheap
 
I have a hard time getting a comfortable fit with the silicone in-ear earbuds that come standard on many headsets these days. These are a cheap easy comfortable upgrade, and I couldn't be happier. I've had the first pair installed for almost a month now and they fit and look like new.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by John D Kraft can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John D Kraft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fit perfectly: great alternative to buying new earbuds...
 
During a recent air travel adventure at O'Hare Aiport, one of the tips from my Sony MDR AS40EX headphones went missing during a gate-change inspired dash between terminals.This package for these tips contains three pairs of tips (all sized "medium"; the Sony OEM package had one pair each of three different sizes).They fit the headphones perfectly, and the medium ...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Long-Suffering Technology Cons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Long-Suffering Technology Cons
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sound quality is terrible!
 
I lost one side of my original ear buds for my noise canceling Sony MDR-NC22. I got these thinking earbuds were ear buds. NO! These earbuds are comfortable ok but the sound quality of the music is completely ruined! The noise canceling portion is not really working well now either. You get what you pay for is all I can say. I've used them for a couple of hours at work and will probably go looking for new ones.Don't waste your time or money.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Becky Moshenek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Becky Moshenek
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome foam earbud tips
 
These make my earbuds sound so much better. MEElectronics M9-SL Hi-Fi Sound-Isolating In-Ear Headphones (Silver) They sounded great already, but now they sound even better.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Hose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
black medium size
 
I hate most ear phones out there. I finally found a pair I love but the phone tips started to go bad and I had to find something i could use for them. I was so glad I found these and they are work great. THey fit my earbuds and my ears perfect.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Makes good headphones great.
 
The formula is the following. Take one pair of in-ear headphones you enjoy, add these memory foam tips, insert into your hearing cavities, (your ears, don't want to get sued over that one) then enjoy the new level of comfort and noise cancellation. Seriously though these will add comfort and a greater noise cancellation ability to any pair of in-ear headphones. The only gripe I have with them is I feel like they are a little smaller than most medium sized earbuds, and I wish I would have gotten ...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Bryce Ratcliffe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryce Ratcliffe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Size & Quality nowhere close
 
These are not even close to right when it comes to size. The Mediums fit like an extra small and will not stay in my ears. On top of that, they are just foam with a little coating. The comparable brand-name alternative have a solid plastic core that helps them to maintains their shape. I cannot recommend these.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Bart Bowlin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bart Bowlin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3 of them ripped within one or two uses.
 
I bought these for use with my Soul by Ludacris headphones that I use as in ear monitors when playing live music. The tips that came with them were uncomfortable so I thought memory foam might be the way to go. These were fairly cheap and I guess you get what you pay for. 1 ear bud tore after my first performance. I thought maybe it was a dud but 2 more ripped after the second and third times that I used them. I wasn't expecting them to be single use. Not durable at all.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Kyle Nagel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle Nagel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally, a pair of decent earbuds that don't fall out when running
 
For the price, these earbuds sound great. They sound great, notwithstanding the price. I bought a pair for my wife because she has been on a shopping frenzy, looking for earbuds or headphones that she can run with. She couldn't find anything that actually worked as intended. I told her to let me do some research and find a pair. I wanted to spend as little as necessary. I already have a pair of MEElectronics earbuds I love, so I looked to see if they made a pair of running earbuds and foun...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Chino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really worthwhile upgrade
 
I used these to replace the flimsy silicone tips on my otherwise wonderful Monoprice earbuds. These are, instead, made of a foam similar to what is used in earplugs so they provide great sound isolation, comfort, and grip, turning any earbud into a significantly better product. I use them on the train every day and they sound great!

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Sony Mdr-as-40ex Mdr-ex-32 Mdr-nc-11 Mdr-nc-22 Mdr-xb-40ex + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XIB1W_2) review by Surkhab A. Niazi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Surkhab A. Niazi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter