I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2)

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) Reviews

B0055XHMXK_2
Add Alert For 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
kinda disappointed
 
These were supposed to be "medium" sized foam earbuds, but they seem more like large ones. I'd hate to see how big the large ones actually are. Even squished down, I could not make these fit in my ear canals. Good thing I didn't pay very much for them! Wish I had ordered small ones :(

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by etksauron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
etksauron
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a complete replacement.
 
I purchased these to replace the foam sleeves that came with my Shure earphones. I had accidentally left them in my car and the foam melted and hardened making them unusable. The problem I am having is that these are just foam. They do not have the plastic tubing that actually snaps onto the earbud to hold them in place. For one of them, I was able to cut the foam away from the plastic and insert the tube into the new foam sleeve. Unfortunately, I misplaced my other foam tip, so I don't have it ...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by T. Nicholson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Nicholson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Replacement Ear Tips!
 
First of all, I want to point out that I don't work for this company and I am not receiving any endorsements from Bluecell. I have to say, these are the best foam ear tips on the market. Yes, they don't have a plastic tube insert in the center of the tips, however, I have had no problems with them staying attached to the headphones. They will fit most normal sized earphones, however the apple in ear headphones are too narrow for these guys. I use them with almost all my other headphones incl...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Army Soldier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Army Soldier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I LOVE theese!
 
A set of these make even a mediocre headset better :-) they go into your ears tight and do not fall out. they are super soft so they are extra comfortable.. not like the things that come with most headphones.. the plastic never stays and hurts my ears. also with such a great seal the actual music sounds better. i always keep an extra set of these on hand in case i loose one. (they never come off, my kids steal them and hide them.) They don't fall apart either. i recommend these to everyone :-)

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Megan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Megan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed...I wanted these to work
 
I have to agree with others here that were disappointed with this product. I should have paid attention to the reviews, but I was sucked in by the price and the fact that I really wanted these to work so badly. I'm sick of replacing the Complys every few weeks, but so far they are the only thing I've found that actually works.1. These are way too small to be "medium" tips. I would call them extra small.2. No plastic insert means they don't stay on and get lost all the time.
3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Literati Lexicon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Literati Lexicon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good but expensive
 
Really expensive for just eartips but they are good and fit my headphones replaced the one that started to rip

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by gameguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gameguy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fit My JVC Marshmallows
 
The fit is good, though it doesn't seem like they are as much "memory foam" as the originals. However, this actually works out better, as they're more comfortable in my ear.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by S. Scogin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Scogin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Generic but decent
 
I'm satisfied with the earbuds. You get what you pay for. If anything happens to these buds, I know where to look.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Louie Dellavich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Louie Dellavich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good alternative.
 
Sizing is a tad smaller than what I'm used to but quality is comparable to that other brand's overpriced foam tips. Just remember that with these memory foam tips, you need to squeeze it by rolling it in your fingers and let expand inside your ears for a solid noise isolation. As a safety precaution, it's not for those times that you have to be aware of your environment.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Naldox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Naldox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They work just fine.
 
As others have said, they're slightly less foamy than the originals I had, but they still compress just fine, as long as they're not too cold.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Shure Se Series E2c E3c E4c E5c E2g E3g E4g I2c I3c I4c Scl2 Scl3 Scl4 Scl5 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XHMXK_2) review by Riles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Riles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter