I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2)

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) Reviews

B0055XBOMU_2
Add Alert For 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not a complete replacement.
 
I purchased these to replace the foam sleeves that came with my Shure earphones. I had accidentally left them in my car and the foam melted and hardened making them unusable. The problem I am having is that these are just foam. They do not have the plastic tubing that actually snaps onto the earbud to hold them in place. For one of them, I was able to cut the foam away from the plastic and insert the tube into the new foam sleeve. Unfortunately, I misplaced my other foam tip, so I don't have it ...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by T. Nicholson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Nicholson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I did not like these.
 
These things have trouble staying on my headphones, and instead would stay in my ear from time to time, and after using comply tips these are no comparison. Ultimately the old saying is true you get what you pay for.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by reviewer88 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
reviewer88
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ear buds
 
I purchased these ear buds a few months ago, they work great and the price was wonderful. I loose them all the time so I bought 4 sets. Now I have at least a year's supply for less than one set at RadioShack.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by bigdlandeck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bigdlandeck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Avoid these tips at all cost!
 
Are you kidding me? To say these eartips are a cheap knockoff would be giving them a complement. I am astounded Amazon allows the tips for sale on there website. We pay hundreds of dollars for quality earphones and these tips are an embarrassment to our investment. I could make better tips out of a paper cup.They are not made of memory foam. Just cheap plastic. Anyone who finds these tips suitable hasn't purchased a quality pair of tips to know the difference.Don't waste you...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by EarPhoneUser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EarPhoneUser
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
I quickly used up the foam tips that came with my Ultimate Ears SuperFi 3 headphones. and quickly sought after replacements. I've used the Comply tips and now these. I'm happy to see these at a lower price then the Comply parts.No complaints yet. The headphones sound great and the tips fit well.They are noticeably cheaper, mainly in the fact that they do not include the inner plastic/rubber sleeve that the Comply and EU parts had. Despite this, they sound fantastic an...

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Comfortable
 
These memory foam tips were, inexpensive, noise reducing, and comfortable. Exactly as advertised! They shipped fast and they fit on my Sony earbuds without slipping.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by Clark D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clark D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
too small
 
should have got a large size they dont close up enuff to isolate all background noise but otherwise good quality

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by dennis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dennis
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good alternative.
 
Sizing is a tad smaller than what I'm used to but quality is comparable to that other brand's overpriced foam tips. Just remember that with these memory foam tips, you need to squeeze it by rolling it in your fingers and let expand inside your ears for a solid noise isolation. As a safety precaution, it's not for those times that you have to be aware of your environment.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by Naldox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Naldox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They work just fine.
 
As others have said, they're slightly less foamy than the originals I had, but they still compress just fine, as long as they're not too cold.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by Riles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Riles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Generic but decent
 
I'm satisfied with the earbuds. You get what you pay for. If anything happens to these buds, I know where to look.

3 Pairs Black Medium Size in-ear Memory Foam Tips Earbuds Eartips for Ultimate Ears Super.fi 3 Studio Super.fi 5 Pro Super.fi 5 Eb Triple.fi 10 Ue700 + Bluecell Cable Tie (B0055XBOMU_2) review by Louie Dellavich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Louie Dellavich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter