I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector Reviews

SP920P
Add Alert For BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$179 - $3295 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pleasantly surpised...
 
We used this projector at our video venue at our church. The projector is bright and has the function that we needed. The menu items are easy to find and the remote included has all the features you need to adjust on the projector at your fingertips.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by TechGuy can be read at B&H Photo
 
TechGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2010
User Location: McAllen, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bright projector, right price.
 
Projector brightness was exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Works well in an area with a lot of ambient light. Only issue I ran into was in the mounting. The projector only has keystone for up and down, not left and right so the image must be placed directly centered. The other great feature was being able to choose a wall color since I am projecting this on a wall and not a screen.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by Gary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Perfect Projector
 
This is the most amazing projector we have ever used. I speak in brightly lit rooms to several hundred students at a time. It's the perfect projector for what I need. Clear, bright and powerful.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by DinosaurGeorge can be read at B&H Photo
 
DinosaurGeorge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2011
User Location: San Antonio, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thumbs Up..
 
I own a production company and became tired of renting projectors of this brightness and image quality. I am thrilled there are so many connection options and I have not had any problems at all with signals. I like the safety factor of having two bulbs. I highly recommend buying the hard case, as this thing is huge. The hot air blowing out of this thing could probably make toast. Highly recommended.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by DJCanaan can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJCanaan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2010
User Location: West Sacramento
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a difference!
 
The SP920P DLP Digital Projector by BenQ is a fabulous deal. Priced way below other similar professional projectors for the same features this powerhouse really delivers. We are using in our worship services and the graphics are bright and clear that we no longer need to dim the lights in the service to be able to see the words on the screen. Setup was done in minutes as we replaced an older projector. I do wish it had a wired remote jack like our previous projector. It makes it a little mo...

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by Mediahead Michele can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mediahead Michele
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2012
User Location: Adrian, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Great machine
 
Love the imaging and brightness of this projector.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by NorthBay can be read at B&H Photo
 
NorthBay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2011
User Location: North East, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic product - good for outdoor use
 
I bought the product to be used as a building projector and it has been perfect every time we've used it. It projects very well both during the day and at night. We managed to get about a 300" image from a throw of about 25' which i thought was very good. It is extremely easy to use and has worked without a hitch so far. I haven't had it long enough to comment on the longevity of the projector yet. The employees who helped me through the choosing process were very helpful and informative.

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by John Willis can be read at B&H Photo
 
John Willis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
EXCELLENT
 
This projector works like a charm. [...]

BenQ SP920P DLP Digital Projector review by carl can be read at B&H Photo
 
carl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2011
User Location: BROOKLYN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter