I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN Reviews

F5U501-APL
Add Alert For Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked great
 
Bought this to connect a DV camera to the computer to transfer the movies to computer to burn DVDs. The card installed on a Dell with Windows XP with no problems and has worked perfectly since.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by John Tanaka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Tanaka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Plug it in and forget about it!
 
Just like the other reviews say. On my Windows XP machine, I turned the computer off, opened up the case, plugged in this product, closed the case, and powered it back up. Upon boot up, Windows recognized the new hardware, automatically installed it (no participation on my part), and I was immediately downloading video from my camcorder onto my computer. Thank you, Belkin. I won't hesitate to try more of your products.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by J. Grizzle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Grizzle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Card
 
This is a great card... easy to install and doesn't need a driver.Really efficient!

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by L. O. Villeda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. O. Villeda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best
 
it took less than 5 minutes to install. plug and play. great price. shipped in 2 days. such a great product and great quality. i recommend this product to everyone.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by Rajinder Luthra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rajinder Luthra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Very easy to install. No drivers or any software installation needed. Just pop it in and XP automatically recognizes it. Then plug in the included cable and have at it. It could not possibly be any easier. This is an excellent product.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by aaa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
aaa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Install was a breeze and it works like a charm. I have a Sony camcorder and I tried to download a clip with this Belkin driver and the download quality was excellent.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by Kalyan Vaidyanathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kalyan Vaidyanathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No Hassle Firewire
 
Just open up your computer, plug it in an empty slot, close the computer back up, and you're done. XP finds it and loads the driver when you boot up. Then just use it. Works great!

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by John E. Norris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John E. Norris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Card works great!
 
I bought a camcorder and it came with software to edit videos. I needed a firewire card in order to use it with my desktop. This card had good ratings so I went ahead with it. I am very pleased. Install is merely plugging it in and WinXP Pro didn't need any additional drivers. Transfering my videos was no problem as well. I recommend this.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by John Lin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Lin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent card and cable!
 
No muss, no fuss! The card installed without a hitch in my Windows XP machine. It was immediately recognized by the system and I was transferring video from my camcorder within minutes. Even the cable is very high quality.

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by R. Lemieux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Lemieux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Effortless installation
 
My Dell is getting a bit old, 5 yrs, 700 mhz, and I wondered how well a firewire card & ipod software would install, and would ipod transfers work well with this computer. I had upgraded from win 98 to win 2000 pro ~ 4 years ago, and love windows 2000's stability.This belkin card went in EFFORTLESSLY! No software, no menus, nothing. Put card in, restart computer, and it WORKS PERFECTLY with nothing else to do. (The apple ipod software was a breeze also, and very robust, but did h...

Belkin F5U501-APL PORT FIREWIRE PCI CARD -6PIN review by Rob S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2004
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter