I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer Reviews

F8B020  |  BLKF8B020
Add Alert For Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $41 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not impressed
 
Not very good for the money, does the job but should be at least half the price.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Stephen Karp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Karp
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Could be better but works
 
It does the job and looks good, but it does have a few deficiencies. It could close better, I use some clear tape to make sure it stays shut, but that might simply be because I have about 12 cords going through it. So it could also better accommodate a greater number of cables. If you have few cables then this could be for you. Sticks well to the bottom of my wall and keeps everything organized. Also it could be longer to be really useful, but again it works as is.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Selective Buyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Selective Buyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable tunnel
 
It was smaller than I expected, works perfectly in the location I have it. I didn't use the screws, because I don't want more holes in my wall, but I will say that the stickers that came with out only stuck to the wall for a day or so. I had to use some 3M strips, but after that it was great.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Jason H. Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason H. Jones
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does The Job It Was Purchased For
 
Does the job I bought it for, but hard to get the ends to stay flat (this is after months of having it). It comes coiled (obviously) and just doesn't seem to want to give up the curl on the ends.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Hank Charleston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hank Charleston
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Arrived fine, no problems

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Floyd R. Turbo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Floyd R. Turbo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
like other users have stated
 
Decent concealer, however, like other users have stated, it is somewhat stubborn to get this thing to stay flat. I've tried to heat it up, use 3M tape to keep it down, but it still wants to curl up to the way it was packaged.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by DUSTIN HERNDON can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DUSTIN HERNDON
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... the joint is closed completely because it "wings" up like airfoil flaps
 
The gap on the bottom needs the be secured so the joint is closed completely because it "wings" up like airfoil flaps. They do not include anything to do that with. You are on your own for that. Also they do not include nearly enough double faced tape to hold it down. Get ready for a trip to the hardware store to make this gadget work. It can and should include materials to do it with or at least a humble explanation that you DO need to buy something else. It comes rolled up and you need to...

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Thomas R. Brotherton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas R. Brotherton
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Some Pre Installation-Labor
 
I laid out the vinyl strip overnight with heavy books on it. (To straighten it out) I put a lot of tape on both ends and every 12" crosswise after installing the Ethernet and extension cord. After a month, so far so good.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Craig G. Lea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig G. Lea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hot water trick straightened it out but it was a ...
 
Hot water trick straightened it out but it was a very snug fit for two cables (coax and hdmi). If you're covering an extension cable don't expect to fit anything else.

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Sqwat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sqwat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best in its category
 
Leave in it in the sun to help it straighten and it will do the job!

Belkin BLKF8B020 ble Tunnel Organizer review by Bm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  555 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter