I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt)

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) Reviews

F8T068tt
Add Alert For Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $103 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Useful but not perfect
 
The numeric keypad is a useful add-on if you use Apple's wireless keyboard and mouse; it's a big win to have your desk completely clear of wires between you and your computer screen. That said, the product isn't perfect: when I go to use it, say to enter a credit-card number on a web form, the keystrokes don't get to the computer right away, it's as if the keypad has to wake up and re-connect to the computer. This never happens with my Apple wireless keyboard or mouse.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by THOMAS H. can be read at B&H Photo
 
THOMAS H.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location: New York City
Review From: User Review
 
Number Bluetooth Keypad
 
The unit connected quickly, and it works very efficiently. I am happy with the purchase.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by George H can be read at B&H Photo
 
George H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Great number key pad.
 
Great accompaniment for the iMac supplied keyboard (no number pad) Same quality construction and solid aluminum build. Small and unobtrusive; can be pushed out of the way when not entering lots of numbers, keeping your desktop uncluttered. Very happy with this key pad. Love the wireless.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2017
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Good number pad
 
Good number keyboard. Occasionally, but rarely loses Bluetooth connection.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by Ulf can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ulf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy again
 
Nice, perfect fit!

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by Ho can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth Wireless Keypad for Mac by Belkin
 
Pro: This item is easy to pair and works very well. I really like the non-numeric keys: Home, end, page up, page down, right delete, enter, find, clear, =, /, 4 added function keys, and all the operation keys. Functionally, it is perfect. It looks very nice. Con: It is a bit pricey, especially considering it is a perfect match for an older generation keyboard, not the current one.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by tower can be read at B&H Photo
 
tower
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2016
User Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use. I Like it!!!!
 
Super easy to use and setup. Some have complained about lag coming out of sleep mode but I have really not had that issue. It sits slightly higher that cordless I Mac keyboard. I would buy again a and recommend

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by Mjesposi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mjesposi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2015
User Location: Batavia, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Total Piece of Junk
 
Connects to my MAC MAYBE 30% of the time. Just borrible.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by Briansdagfadsg can be read at B&H Photo
 
Briansdagfadsg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2019
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Not responding
 
The keypad was recognized by my computer and said connected, but unable to enter values into a spreadsheet...Excellent looking device, just wish it would work...

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by lablunt1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
lablunt1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: Jamestown NC
Review From: User Review
 
Only trouble
 
The problem is it's connecting to my macbook pro but the green light doesn't stay on so I can't use it. It's already my second one because the last one didn't connect anymore after 6 months so they replaced it. But now i still have problems. I don't use this regulary but it's annoying that when I want to use it, it doesn't work. Also i can't find a complete manual anywhere even though it says 'download a complete manual at the belkin website'. No I wouldn't recommend buying this.

Belkin 28-Key Bluetooth Numeric Keypad (F8T068tt) review by JusBelgium can be read at B&H Photo
 
JusBelgium
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: Belgium
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter