I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK)

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) Reviews

F2CU040BTBLK
Add Alert For Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $87 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Did not work
 
Bought this for my MacBook and it did not work at all. Ended up returning it and purchase the Apple product.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by Gunny can be read at Best Buy
 
Gunny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not work
 
Bought this for my MacBook and it did not work at all. Ended up returning it and purchase the Apple product.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by Gunny can be read at Best Buy
 
Gunny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It doesn't work
 
I bought this for my nintendo switch so I could use ethernet in handheld mode. Unfortunately, it doesn't work at all. It completely failed to connect to internet. Maybe it works for laptops, but this is not a product for switch owners.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by Comet can be read at Best Buy
 
Comet
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Belkin - USB Network Adapter - Black
 
Connect devices with this Belkin USB-C to Ethernet adapter. It delivers Gigabit Internet speeds using a direct and rapid connection so your USB-C device has the reliability of Ethernet. The reversible USB connector on this Belkin USB-C to Ethernet adapter lets you make your newer model laptop or tablet Ethernet-ready for blazing-fast Internet browsing. This works excellent on the MacBook Pro 2017 model with Touch Bar

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by RetiredMarine303 can be read at Best Buy
 
RetiredMarine303
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Constant kernel panics on MacOS Sierra
 
While this product does perform well when working, it is marred by the presence of continual (weekly) kernel panics, forced shutdowns and temporary internet slowdowns on MacOS Sierra, especially when connected to a USB-C hub or the LG 4K 21.5" displays. This has made this adapter very difficult to live with. Apple has confirmed that this is a driver problem with Belkin's drivers (even the latest Nov '16 ones), and not with MacOS, and therefore I recommend staying away from this product until th...

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by mlynn can be read at Walmart
 
mlynn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
USB C Network Adaptor
 
We switched computers and needed to free up a port on the USB A hub, more recent computers seem to be trading size for usability/ports. This was a good way to combat this issue. This adaptor works the same, maybe a bit faster, than it’s USB A counterpart. Only four stars because I wish the USB C cord was a little longer to make it easier to fold behind the computer and conduct cable management better.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by JACE can be read at Best Buy
 
JACE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
Works as advertised and is very compact. Easy to install.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by The Cool One can be read at Target
 
The Cool One
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised
 
Works great. Easy to setup and very fast. Would recommend.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by Runner can be read at Best Buy
 
Runner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good dongle
 
This works great and is a nice black color though I wish it wasnt shiny. I prefer matte black. It does get a little warm with use but nothing serious.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by afbrian14 can be read at Best Buy
 
afbrian14
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Add an Ethernet connection to a Chromebook
 
Easiest way to add an Ethernet connection to a Chromebook (or some of the newer Macs). I like to ensure a stable connection so I prefer a hardwire to my router. This dongle meets that need perfectly.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps, Thunderbolt™ 3 Compatible, White (F2CU040BTBLK) review by dindo_b can be read at CDW
 
dindo_b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2017
User Location: Santa Clara, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  537 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter