I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub Reviews

B2B128TT
Add Alert For Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $64 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great once you find driver. BELKIN SUPPORT AWFUL!
 
The 3 port USB 3.0 ports (super-speed) worked right out if the box.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by syncan can be read at Best Buy
 
syncan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location: Bothell, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great once you find driver. BELKIN SUPPORT AWFUL!
 
The 3 port USB 3.0 ports (super-speed) worked right out if the box.\n\nI would give this 5 stars except it's almost impossible to find the driver to make the Ethernet work and the customer service was HORRENDOUS (talking to you, Belkin!). Had to find the driver from the original micro-controller website via my own research (Belkin never called me back and it was very polite).\n\nMore details: The USB Ethernet requires drivers for any OS except Win 8.1 (or so they claim).\n\nDriver did not come i...

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by syncan can be read at Best Buy
 
syncan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No Drivers for Ethernet Port
 
Great little hub, but it comes with no drivers for the Ethernet port (Required for Mac), and there are none on the Belkin web site either. After 3 calls with Belkin support to locate the drivers (each time escalating to the next support level), I gave up and returned it.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by rockdude39 can be read at Best Buy
 
rockdude39
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Drivers for Ethernet Port
 
Great little hub, but it comes with no drivers for the Ethernet port (Required for Mac), and there are none on the Belkin web site either. After 3 calls with Belkin support to locate the drivers (each time escalating to the next support level), I gave up and returned it.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by rockdude39 can be read at Best Buy
 
rockdude39
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
will not power my external cd/dvd drive
 
It does not have enough power coming through to let my cd/dvd drive work. I guess I should have bought the powered one.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by TD can be read at B&H Photo
 
TD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two different units did not work and support and c
 
The first B2B128 I bought for my Surface Pro 3 was defective. I had only got as far as trying out the USB ports, but with wireless headphones the audio cut in and out and with a wireless keyboard, it was non-responsive a good bit of the time - I thought the batteries were bad in the keyboard, but as soon as I plugged it back directly into the USB port of the computer, it was fine. I spent about 45 minutes for Belkin support to confirm it was defective. I was traveling and didn't have the receipt...

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by MMCL can be read at Best Buy
 
MMCL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job but . . .
 
Just like 2.0 hubs, installation is a no brainer. The problem that I experienced is that the hub ports are slightly too large thus not holding the USB plug tightly. Any movement of the hub caused one of my devices to drop out (whichever one was plugged into the middle port). Duct tape was the solution, but it should not be that way. Other than that, the hub works fine.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by johnawc can be read at Best Buy
 
johnawc
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no drivers
 
The USB 3.0 hub works great out of the box, but to use the ethernet port on Windows 7 or a Mac you need to install drivers. The problem is that as of this review (10/12/2014) there are no drivers on the Belkin website - despite the instructions in the package that tell you to go there to download and install the Ethernet drivers.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by DisappointedUser can be read at Best Buy
 
DisappointedUser
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ethernet with 3port hub
 
Works great as an Gig Ethernet port and USB hub.OK for US printers and storage devices.Response time is too slow for use with USB Mouse

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by SavyGeek can be read at Best Buy
 
SavyGeek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works well
 
I got this mainly to be able to connect a Surface Pro 3 to an Ethernet source should the need arrive. To me it's just a bonus to have the extra USB ports.

Belkin B2B128TT USB 3.0 SuperSpeed to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub review by Hoot can be read at Best Buy
 
Hoot
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: Buffalo suburbs
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  817 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter