I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m)

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) Reviews

F2CD084bt0.5MBK
Add Alert For Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $92 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Usb Cable 0.5ft - Black
 
My 500 Gig external SSD ran a little slow with the 10 Gig Thunderbolt cable I was using. Dramatic improvement in Read - Write speeds using the Thunderbolt 3 (up to 40 Gig). This is a great tool! Don't be misled by the description - this is about half a meter, (about 19 inches long), not half a foot, (about 6 inches long). (OOPS!!! This is an error in the description of this device) NOTE: The Thunderbolt 3 cable runs slower Read - Write speeds for longer cables, such as the 1 meter cable. Also, d...

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Teadoro can be read at Target
 
Teadoro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cables are cheap!
 
If you pay $30 for a cable that's barely over a foot and a half long, you're a sucker.

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Johnny B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny B.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Cable, But Pricey
 
It works as expected transferring data at full speed, just wish they weren't so expensive. I guess that's just what happens with new tech!

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by SRM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SRM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
False advertising and false hope
 
Not as advertised. I was expecting a 100watt rated cable. I received a 60watt rated cable.

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Philip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Usb Cable 0.5ft - Black
 
My 500 Gig external SSD ran a little slow with the 10 Gig Thunderbolt cable I was using. Dramatic improvement in Read - Write speeds using the Thunderbolt 3 (up to 40 Gig). This is a great tool! Don't be misled by the description - this is about half a meter, (about 19 inches long), not half a foot, (about 6 inches long). (OOPS!!! This is an error in the description of this device) NOTE: The Thunderbolt 3 cable runs slower Read - Write speeds for longer cables, such as the 1 meter c...

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Teadoro can be read at Target
 
Teadoro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cable for my 2018 MacBook Pro
 
High quality, snug fit, high performance. Mine clearly stated 100W on the box it came in. Very pleased. Just wish 100W cables were cheaper.

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by IZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Warning, only up to 60 W
 
The product information is wrong, it only support up to 60 W, not the 100 W that is on the product page.

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Felipe Ugarte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Felipe Ugarte
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy with this one
 
Needed a newer cable and very happy with this one. I know it will last longer and would definitely purchase again!

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Michael (NikonMike79) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael (NikonMike79)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great, as advertised
 
This device has made it easy to hook my USB Type-C laptop up to my extra monitors. Perfect!

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Natasha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Natasha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works.
 
Works great and worth the money.

Belkin F2CD084bt0.5MBK Thunderbolt 3 Cable, 40Gbps (0.5m) review by Yanxi Li can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yanxi Li
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter