I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black Reviews

F8Z274btBLK
Add Alert For F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $43 (59 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
More than one use.
 
I didn't buy this for sound use. I bought it to use for a multi camera trigger system and it does the trick exactly as I hoped it would.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by SiriusDoggy can be read at B&H Photo
 
SiriusDoggy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
Recommended!
 
Very useful!!!

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by Gregory can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gregory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
All you need now are 4 friends.
 
I love the extra ports. Great for leaving all 3 kids in front of a DVD while travelling. Peace and quiet rocks! Quietly.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by Phil can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Good audio product
 
It works ok I hardly use it but it is good for sharing a movie or music in a crowded place

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
High quality audio - perfect passthrough and lossless split
 
I detect no loss of volume or quality when I use 3 headphones. I have occasionally used 5 also and had no problems with audio level or quality as well. This is such a nice device that often, my clients are as much or more interested in this device than in the app I am demoing.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by Elliott L. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Elliott L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing!!!
 
Amazing product for decent price.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by Gregory can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gregory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2017
User Location: Brooklyn
Review From: User Review
 
I recommend it
 
Very nice product

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by romiami can be read at B&H Photo
 
romiami
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Very Useful gadget
 
Excellent sound quality.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by Page can be read at B&H Photo
 
Page
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2016
User Location: new york, ny 10001
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Works really well. Did just what we wanted.

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by thetenaciousone can be read at B&H Photo
 
thetenaciousone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2016
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
5 Star RockStar!
 
I gifted it to my nieces. Pros: Perfect for sharing audio while playing with a tablet or listening to music. Cons: None

F8Z274btBLK Belkin Mixit Rockstar Headphone Splitter - Black review by KwinSie can be read at B&H Photo
 
KwinSie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1060 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter