I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub Reviews

F4U041tt  |  E9M047tt
Add Alert For Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $67 (89 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great buy
 
i picked this up because i only have 2 usb ports on my macbook pro and i need more. it works perfect but people please understand that you can not plug your iPhone into the hub it will not charge and will not sync to the computer. apple has already said that their device won't work on hubs, so be smart.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by almightygod can be read at Best Buy
 
almightygod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location: pearly gates heaven
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tool, eager to "plug in" mor USBs
 
I replace my 4-port USB extender with this device and instantly freed up an extra port on my computer (the 4-port bus required 2 USB ports). Communications through the stick are smoother and faster. Currently using two ports but will continue to use more to reduce crawl time since my USB ports are on the back of the computer.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by rail8 can be read at Best Buy
 
rail8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: Omaha, NE
Review From: User Review
 
80% (24 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great idea
 
This charges too slowly. You have towait all night for it to charge anything.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by Kathleen123 can be read at Best Buy
 
Kathleen123
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location: Oceanside, CA
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tool, eager to \
 
I replace my 4-port USB extender with this device and instantly freed up an extra port on my computer (the 4-port bus required 2 USB ports). Communications through the stick are smoother and faster. Currently using two ports but will continue to use more to reduce crawl time since my USB ports are on the back of the computer.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by rail8 can be read at Best Buy
 
rail8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great buy
 
i picked this up because i only have 2 usb ports on my macbook pro and i need more. it works perfect but people please understand that you can not plug your iPhone into the hub it will not charge and will not sync to the computer. apple has already said that their device won't work on hubs, so be smart.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by almightygod can be read at Best Buy
 
almightygod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
simple powered 2.0 usb hub
 
simple and works great! can't get better than that!

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by delatrippin can be read at Best Buy
 
delatrippin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location: san diego
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
simple powered 2.0 usb hub
 
simple and works great! can't get better than that!

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by delatrippin can be read at Best Buy
 
delatrippin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Simple but elegant product, does the job well
 
I bought this because my old hub was USB version 1.0 and didnt support many of the power requirements of 2.0 and above. Sleek, fits right under my iMac almost out of sight. I used double stick foam tape to mount it to the bottom. Would be great if that came with the product, but not a game killer. So far powers everything I have plugged in, and even works with my iLok.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by Audioduke can be read at Best Buy
 
Audioduke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy Device
 
I love this and it stays connected to my desktop. I originally bought this to go with my Surface Pro 2 but I didn't realize that it had to be plugged into the wall. I ended up buying a second one for that and this one is now connected to my home computer. I have not noticed any slowing of transferring my data.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by lovemyairforceman can be read at Best Buy
 
lovemyairforceman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2013
User Location: Gulf Breeze Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice and simple
 
I've had no problems and it allows me to charge several devices at once without needing to have the computer on.

Belkin E9M047tt 7-Port Ultra-Slim Desktop Hub review by HallwayMarbles can be read at Best Buy
 
HallwayMarbles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location: B-town, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1315 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter