I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 Reviews

AP41300FC-10-BLK  |  AP41300fc10-BLK
Add Alert For Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
removes the surges
 
I purchased the PF60 after a lightening storm fried my big screen tv (though I replaced it with a new HD TV so it wasn't a total loss). This unit does the trick. It not only stops power surges, it actually works to keep the power supply stable. You can watch the voltage on the display and see how constant it is.

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by wilhouse can be read at Home Depot
 
wilhouse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This power console is the Best. I only wish I had waited to get ...
 
This power console is the Best. I only wish I had waited to get the newest version because it also has ethernet/phone protection.

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by wpb7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wpb7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
only bad point is that display cannot be shutoff, always backlit even if you can dim it ...

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Vinni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vinni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great buy and fast delivery.

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Steve N Siler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve N Siler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works as advertised

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Kavin T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kavin T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
i have had my Belkin for a few years now ...
 
i have had my Belkin for a few years now. Ithas done the job I bought it for. worth money

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Peter M. Couzynse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter M. Couzynse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great addition to the system
 
Very clean. Great addition to the system. Display difficult to read.

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by J William can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J William
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
THIS IS ALL YOU NEED
 
This ROCKS, great value for the price. And shipping was super fast

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Doster Lighting Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doster Lighting Inc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good buy
 
unit works great and display is not too bright

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by p928gts1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
p928gts1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The PF60 has the sound of my home even more ...
 
The PF60 has the sound of my home even more real cinema. And for the music and shows the soundstage increased getting everything clean to hearing levels. Yes, met my expectations.

Belkin AP41300fc10-BLK Home Theater Power Console PF60 review by Célio Reis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Célio Reis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  131 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter