I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 Reviews

AP20800FC10-BLK
Add Alert For Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Belkin PureAV® PF30 Home Theater Power Console
 
This review is from: Belkin PureAV® PF30 Home Theater Power Console (Electronics) As others have noted, the colour is black rather than silver. The model # is AP20800fc10-BLK. I'm very pleased with the Belkin console. It looks great, and was a breeze to set-up.Key features include (text below from Belkin's product page): - Phase 3 PureFilter(tm) Circuitry with Video, Audio and HiCurrent(tm) Filters- HiCurrent(tm) Outlet for high-power amplifiers
Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it's supposed to.
 
I recently bought this to protect some new electronics that I recently purchased. I have a Sony PlayStation 3, Stereo receiver, phonograph, and satellite receiver hooked to it. We recently had a thunderstorm blow thru, lights flickered in the house and then I noticed I had to reset the power console. This makes me believe it is doing exactly what it's supposed to do, which is eliminate any power spikes from damaging your electronics.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by D. Walterscheid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Walterscheid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!!
 
I hooked this up to my system about a week ago and it works great. I can actually hear a difference in the audio quality as compared to the Tripplite surge protector I was using. This is built very solid and has the feel of a quality product at a great price. I am using all eight outlets and have had no problems at all, definetly worth the price. This is black by the way not silver which to me is better.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by ILoveTheUSA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ILoveTheUSA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Belkin Product
 
This is a nicely designed surge protector that offers light protection for all your home theater components. It has enough outlets for the common home theater applications. Doesn't offer as much protection as some of the larger units (PF-40), but is in a very compact case that doesn't take up a lot of room. Makes no noise as well which is an advantage. Decided on this unit over the PF-31 or PF-40 because of 1) Space in my cabinet and 2) Price.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by J. Sprow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Sprow
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
This product is running well for me I have no complains . Still waiting to see how it preform under pressure but im sure it will past the test.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by Thomas Washington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Washington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great but picture is wrong - its BLACK!!
 
Belkin makes great products and I decided to get this unit as it is much cheaper than other line conditioners. However, the picture on Amazon, and on the cover of the box it ships in is wrong because this unit is available in BLACK only. With this caveat in mind, sho away!

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by S. Naimpally can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Naimpally
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Belkin Pure AV PF 30 Power Console
 
Would recommend this unit for most home theater setups. It even comes with the rack mounts. I purchased this unit for my small system in my bedroom and it looks great and seems to be doing the job. I had a power outage last night where the voltage dropped and finally went off and there was no damage to my equipment. For the money I don't think you could get a better unit, and I would even compare it to some of the more expensive units that use a lot of advertising. Belkin builds a good solid pro...

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by JDMoose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JDMoose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Power Console
 
Belkin PureAV PF30 Home Theater Power ConsoleProduct works as advertised, no problems.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by J. Rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Rogers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pure AV Clean and Simple
 
I never thought that when I bought an HDTV that I would have power problems. I did. Rolling lines.The Belkin Pure AV Console fixes that problem. It has very clean lines and plenty of plugs in the back for all your devices. They also include labels for all of your cables (and extras if you mess up).The console style power center is definately the way to go if you have the room. No more power strips behind the stand.Cheers!

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by William B. Murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William B. Murray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable management
 
This unit was purchased from Amazon at a great price. It hides all my powercords so that only one cord leaves my system to the wall. I believe this was a good answer to cable management and protection at a reasonable price.

Belkin AP20800fc10-BLK 8-Outlet PureAV Home Theater Power Console PF30 review by Eugene S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eugene S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter