I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier Reviews

B002J7FYGM_2  |  MA400
Add Alert For Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $70 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for singing drummers!
 
This thing has made my life as a singing drummer so much easier. It's a very simple setup. Now I can hear my voice without asking the sound guy to turn me up. Hoorah!

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Savannah R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Savannah R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
AWSOME !!!

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Ittojr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ittojr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for practice or live performance
 
Perfect for practice or live performance! i can control my monitor volume to my liking! perfect for drummers the only down side that I dislike is no belt clip, but does not take away the functionality and purpose of this item!

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Miguel Cortez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miguel Cortez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Noisy
 
Quite a bit of noise right out of the box. You get what you pay for. Unless in a pinch, this is mostly unusable in a live performance situation, about 30% noise just plugging it in. Lowering volume on unit will help, however as soon as you try to raise the input level, the unit distorts. I did not expect is to compete with a Shure P9HW, but I would not recommend this even to a weekend warrior...

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Ernie Dipko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ernie Dipko
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
really good product, would be perfect if it could work with batteries

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My husband has a home studio, he absolutely LOVES ...
 
My husband has a home studio, he absolutely LOVES this. Very helpful when needing to use more than one pair.

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for the price, but quieter than expected.
 
To preface, The setup I'm using is: electric guitar -> loop pedal -> this amp -> headphones.I bought this amp so that I could practice guitar using headphones, instead of plugging into a full-fledged guitar amplifier. For the price, the pedal works great. The mono/stereo selector allows me to run the mono output of my loop pedal into a set of stereo headphones without a problem.The only real problem I have with this pedal is the output volume. In order to reach an "...

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Andrew Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Hill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Died when ran off and inverter for 20 mins

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Use It To The EXTREME! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Use It To The EXTREME!
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BEHRINGER MICROMON MA400
 
Great device on a budget!!

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Leon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it doesn't have the best resistance.
 
I have bought 4 of these in the last year, and I would by them again.I've needed to put a 20 db pad in the xlr line in most places I use these, it doesn't have the best resistance.

Behringer MICROMON MA400 Ultra-Compact Monitor Headphone Amplifier review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  220 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter