I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount Reviews

AW11141
Add Alert For Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $28 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great components
 
I purchased the Barska carry handle and then purchased the scope mount for it. They compliment each other in quality and functionality. i'm excited to sight in both the handle site and the scope on the rail attachment.

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by Rick can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality
 
Easy hookup and adjustment

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by Wispie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wispie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2014
User Location: Fort Lauderdale Florida
Review From: User Review
 
BARSKA M-16 Mount
 
These is very well made. I placed this on my weapon and was still able to use my fixed rifle sights and go from those right to my tactical scope sight. I have an Olympic Arms K3B and this fit perfectly onto my rifle and stays firm.

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by Mr. Conehead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Conehead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice mount
 
Works as expected and holds position under fire on my AR. Can still use the iron sights without a problem. Bought the first one last month and another one today.

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by James Sloey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Sloey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska Scope Mount for AR-15 or M-16 with Carrying Handle
 
This mount attaches to the carrying handle on the top side of an AR-15 or M-16. It worked just fine with my Rock River AR-15. A single screw with a round nut fastens the mount to the carry handle. This is sufficient, but a pliers (and rag to avoid chewing up the screw) seems necessary to tighten the knurled screw sufficiently. The top of the mount allows the scope to slide fore-and-aft for best eye relief for the individual shooter. The scope secures to the mount with two Allen screws and is e...

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by D. Harmon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Harmon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good but Not.
 
I have bought two of these. The first one worked great. the second not so much. I use both of them on a bushmaster ar15 a3 carry handle. The first one i used for mounting a red dot scope and I got a second to mount a varmint scope to it so I didn't have to remount to interchange between the two. The one on the red dot was fine but when I put the second one on the scope, I had the same issue as several previous posters: the nut kept loosening and eventually pulled through with little effort.

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by mustangfury can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mustangfury
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Trash. One star.
 
I mounted this on the top of my ar15, then put on rings and a scope. Started by hand tightening the nut down, after the first shot, the nut came loose. I figured it needed some help. I hand tightened it again and gave it a quarter turn with pliers. Again the nut worked loose after firing the weapon. I put some thread locker on the nut and proceeded to tighten it again. The nut just kept turning and turning and never got tight, then the bolt broke off completely from the mount. epic fail. Even if...

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by Thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ar-15 mount
 
This mount was like any other well made mount, except is priced less that all the others. Shipping was quick and packaging was excellent.

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Love this.It attached in less then 60 seconds to my carry handle.Nice, solid workmanship.Clean field of view to the iron sights if need be.Happy camper. :)

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by catippins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
catippins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
get what ya pay for, my ACE
 
This thing is great, works great with a bushnell 3x9-40MM scope , not a light scope and its holding fine , and it is mounted on a detachable carry handle

Barska Optics AW11141 U.S. Armed Forces Standard AR-15 and M-16 Mount review by 2080 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
2080
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter